Pramalinis

Museumstrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Extraordinarily beautiful 1 1/2 room apartment (34 m2) with excellent expansion on the upper ground floor in an apartmenthouse, quiet location near the ski-lifts; balcony south, parking lot; shared use of garden, washing machine, tumble-drier, cellar-part, drying-room and ski-room; kitchen integrated into the living room, with oven, fridge and dishwasher; shower/toilet; livingroom with 2 sleeping accomodations; bed-linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, wool blankets; radio, television, WiFi; rubbish bags (blue), toilet paper, cleaning things. Only for non-smokers, pets are not allowed.




Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Final cleaning and laundry: included Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 14.00 am - "Check out" until 10.00 am After the station Davos Dorf turn left (Mühlestrasse), cross the rails and the brook, then turn to the left again into the Museumstrasse. House no. 3 ist the third house on the left side, next to the "Heimatmuseum". Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services common garden, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location quiet location
fewo

Pramalinis

Museumstrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis Pramalinis
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Ausserordentlich schöne1 1/2-Zimmer-Wohnung (34 m2) mit hervorragendem Ausbau im Hochparterre eines Mehrfamilienhauses an ruhiger Lage, nahe von Skiliften, mit Balkon süd, Parkplatz; zur Mitbenützung Garten, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner, Kellerabteil, Trockenraum und Skiraum; im Wohnzimmer integrierte Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank und Geschirrspülmaschine; Dusche/WC; Wohnzimmer mit 2 Schlafgelegenheiten; Bettwäsche; Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Wolldecken; Radio, TV, WLAN; Abfallsäcke (blau), WC-Papier, Putzmittel. Nur für Nichtraucher, keine Haustiere.





Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Endreinigung und Wäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf links abbiegen (Mühlestrasse), die Geleise und die Brücke über den Bach überqueren, dann nochmals links abbiegen in die Museumstrasse. Haus Nr. 3 ist das dritte Haus auf der linken Seite, neben dem Heimatmuseum. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie einige Tage vor Anreise den Eigentümer.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo