Parsennresidenz Nr. 403

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 6, 7260 Davos Dorf
Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 room apartment on the 4th floor in an apartmenthouse (48 m2), quiet site, elevator, balcony and parking lot in garage. Sitting-bedroom with bed sofa and 2 chairs, bedroom with 2 wall beds; sep. kitchen with oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee machine; bath/toilet, bath linen, bed linen, kitchen towels, nordic cover, telephone, WiFi, TV, rubbish bags (bags); for shared use, washing machine and ski room. Bus stop in front of the house. 5 min to Parsennbahn; non-smoker apartment ; pets are allowed!



Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf on the Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the hotel Meierhof turn right, the 3rd house on the right side is the Parsennresidenz. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Payment methods cash payment, Euro accepted, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services family friendly, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Parsennresidenz Nr. 403

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 6, 7260 Davos Dorf
Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403 Parsennresidenz Nr. 403
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2 Zimmerwohnung im 4. Stock in Mehrfamilienhaus, (ca. 48 m2), Lift, Balkon, Parkplatz in Einstellhalle. Wohnschlafzimmer mit Bettsofa, 2 Sessel, Schlafzimmer mit 2 Klappbetten; sep. Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine; Bad mit Duschvorrichtung und WC im selben Raum, Frotteewäsche, Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch. Rustikal eingerichtete Wohnung mit Arvenholz. Mitbenützung von Waschmaschine und Skiraum. Telefon, WLAN, TV, 1 Abfallsack (blau); Nichtraucher Wohnung; Haustiere sind erlaubt!



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 07.08.2021 bis 14.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" ab 10.00 Uhr In Davos Dorf an der Parsennbahn vorbei, bis zum Hotel Meierhof, unmittelbar danach rechts. Die Parsennresidenz ist das dritte Haus rechts. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Euro akzeptiert, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping