Parsennresidenz Nr. 104

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 6, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Beautiful 2 rooms apartment, completely renovated in 2016 (44 m2) on the first floor of a multi-family house with elevator; single garage No. 3; there is a ski room for common use, as well as washing machines and tumbler in the house; entrance area with wardrobe; open kitchen with ceramic hob, granite countertops, refrigerator, coffee machine and enough dishes and cutlery for 4 people; living-bedroom with sofa bed, chair, flatscreen TV, WiFi; dining area in front of the kitchen in the living area with dining table and chairs for 4 persons; living and kitchen area is with laminate flooring; bathroom with toilet, shower with washbasin and sufficient storage space; bed linen, kitchen towels, terrycloth towels, duvets nordic; garden sitting room with garden furniture; toilet paper, household rolls, sponges, dishwashing detergents; pets are not allowed; non-smoking apartment.
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Single garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf. Go along the main road "Promenade" ca 500 m until "Hotel Meierhof", after the Hotel next street on the right "Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse" until no 6 on the right. This is house "Parsennresidenz" Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Parsennresidenz Nr. 104

Jörg-Jenatsch-Strasse 6, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104 Parsennresidenz Nr. 104
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Schöne 2-Zimmer-Wohnung, komplett im 2016 renoviert (44 m2), im ersten Stock eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit Lift; Einzelgarage Nr. 3; zur Mitbenützung Skiraum, sowie Waschmaschinen und Tumbler im Haus; Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe; Offene Küche mit Keramikherd, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine und ausreichend Geschirr und Besteck für 4 Personen; Wohn-Schlafzimmer mit Schlafcouch, Sessel, Flatscreen-TV, WLAN; Essbereich vor der Küche im Wohnbereich mit Esstisch und Stühlen für 4 Personen; Wohn- und Küchenbereich mit Laminatboden; Bad mit WC, Dusche, Waschbecken und ausreichend Stauraum; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteetücher, Bettdecken, Nordic; Gartensalon mit Gartenmöbeln; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einzelgarage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Promenade Richtung Davos Platz. Nach den Hotel Meierhof auf der rechten Seite in die Jürg-Jenatsch-Str. einbiegen. Das Haus Parsennblick befindet sich nach ca. 100 m rechts. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo