Parsenn Resort

Tschuggenstrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort
Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'066.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Are you looking for a modern holiday apartment in a central yet quiet location? Right next to the ski slope?


The new holiday apartment complex "Parsenn Resort" is just right for you! Right next to the legendary Parsenn valley run, 30 modern holiday apartments are built in Davos Dorf. All apartments in the Ski-in Resort have kitchen, shower/WC, bright dining and living room, spacious bedrooms and a wonderful loggia. The apartments are all furnished with style and high quality, glass and wood are the defining materials. All that is complemented by a wellness area with sauna and relaxation room as well as a small fitness studio. The Parsenn Resort is not only located directly next to the ski slope, all shopping and entertainment facilities are also in the immediate vicinity. The Davos Dorf railway station is just a minute's walk away and the Parsennbahn valley station is just a few metres away. The whole resort is equipped with automatic lights and electronic door locks.
 
If you wish, you can also take advantage of various other services at the Parsenn Resort.

more

Our free rooms from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

2½ room apartment

2 ½ room apartment (54m2) for max. 4 persons; garage space; for sharing spacious ski and bike room, sauna, fitness; high-quality furnishings; entrance with wardrobe; kitchen incl. dishwasher, appliances from V-Zug; large and bright living room incl. sofa bed, TV, WiFi; loggia lined in wood; 1 bedrooms with built-in cupboards; 1 bathrooms with shower, WC, Lavabo; separate WC; non-smoking apartment, pets on request
Arrival 17.04.2021, Departure 24.04.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'066.60



Other rooms not available from 17.04.2021 to 24.04.2021

3½ room apartment

3 ½ room apartment (93m2) for max. 6 persons; garage space; for sharing spacious ski and bike room, sauna, fitness; high-quality furnishings; entrance with wardrobe; kitchen incl. dishwasher, appliances from V-Zug; large and bright living room incl. sofa bed, TV, WiFi; loggia lined in wood; 2 bedrooms with built-in cupboards; 2 bathrooms with shower, WC, Lavabo; non-smoking apartment, pets on request

Additional Fees

Garage: CHF 10.- per night in summer / CHF 15.- per night in winter
Dog: CHF 10.- per night without food

Optional surcharges
-1x additional cleaning without laundry change: CHF 60.- for 2 1/2 rooms / CHF 80.- for 3 1/2 rooms.
-6x daily cleaning without laundry change: CHF 240.- for 2 1/2 rooms / CHF 300.- for 3 1/2 rooms.
- Refrigerator filling (must be ordered at least 5 days before arrival) Simple for 2 CHF 20.- / Chees and more CHF 35.-

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am
Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location right on the slope, hillside location, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, WiFi
Suitability person traveling alone, families, non-smokers, wheelchair access
Sports / Leisure time fitness equipment, fitness room
Children crib/baby bed, children's bed
Wellness aerobics room, relaxation room, sauna
fewo

Parsenn Resort

Tschuggenstrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort Parsenn Resort
Anreise 01.06.2024, Abreise 08.06.2024 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'140.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Sie suchen eine moderne Ferienwohnung an zentralster und doch ruhiger Lage? Idealerweise auch gleich noch neben der Skipiste?


Dann ist die neue Ferienwohnungsanlage "Parsenn Resort" genau das richtige für Sie! Direkt neben der legendären Parsenn Talabfahrt entstehen in Davos Dorf 30 moderne Ferienwohnung. Alle Wohnungen im Ski-in Resort verfügen über eine Küche, Dusche/WC, einen hellen Ess- und Wohnraum, grosszügige Schlafzimmer sowie eine wunderbare Loggia. Die Wohnungen sind alle stilvoll und hochwertig eingerichtet, Glas und Holz sind die prägenden Materialien. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch einen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Ruheraum sowie einem kleinen Fitnessstudio. Das Parsenn Resort liegt nicht nur direkt neben der Skipiste, auch alle Einkaufs- und diverse Ausgehmöglichkeiten befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Der Bahnhof Davos Dorf ist in einer Minute zu Fuss erreichbar und auch die Talstation der Parsennbahn ist nur wenige Meter entfernt. Das ganze Resort ist mit automatisch geschalteten Lichtern sowie elektronischen Türschlössern ausgestattet.
 
Falls gewünscht, können Sie im Parsenn Resort zusätzlich von diversen Serviceleistungen profitieren.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 01.06.2024 bis 08.06.2024

2½-Zimmerwohnung

2 ½ Zimmerwohnung (54m2) für 4 Personen; Garagenplatz in der Einstellhalle; zur Mitbenützung grosszügiger Ski- und Bikeraum, Sauna, Fitness; hochwertige Möblierung; Entree mit Garderobe; Küche inkl. Geschirrspüler, Geräte von V-Zug; grosser und heller Wohnraum inkl. Schlafsofa, TV, WLAN; Loggia in Holz ausgekleidet; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken; 1 Nasszelle mit Dusche, WC, Lavabo; separates WC; Nichtraucherwohnung, Haustiere auf Anfrage
Anreise 01.06.2024, Abreise 08.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'140.60
CHF 1'140.60

3½-Zimmerwohnung

3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (93m2) für max. 6 Personen; Garagenplatz in der Einstellhalle; zur Mitbenützung grosszügiger Ski- und Bikeraum, Sauna, Fitness; hochwertige Möblierung; Entree mit Garderobe; Küche inkl. Geschirrspüler, Geräte von V-Zug; grosser und heller Wohnraum inkl. Schlafsofa, TV, WLAN; Loggia in Holz ausgekleidet; 2 Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken; 2 Nasszellen mit Dusche, WC, Lavabo; Nichtraucherwohnung, Haustiere auf Anfrage
Anreise 01.06.2024, Abreise 08.06.2024, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'488.60
CHF 1'488.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: CHF 18.- pro Nacht/Auto
Hund: CHF 10.- pro Nacht ohne Futter (auf Anfrage)

Optionale Zuschläge
- 1x zusätzliche Reinigung ohne Wäschewechsel: CHF 60.- für 2 1/2 Zi. / CHF 80.- für 3 1/2 Zi.
- 6x tägliche Reinigung ohne Wäschewechsel: CHF 240.- für 2 1/2 Zi. / CHF 300.- für 3 1/2 Zi.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr
Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Nichtraucher, Rollstuhlfahrer
Einrichtungen Betrieb E-Ladestation für Autos, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Ladestation Elektroauto Anz,, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett
Lage Direkt an der Skipiste, Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Sport / Freizeit Fitnessgerät, Fitnessraum
Wellness Gymnastik / -raum, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna
fewo camping