Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101

Kurgartenstrasse 5, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'178.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Newly renovated 2 1/2 room apartment (70 m2) on the first floor; lift available; from the furnished balcony with a beautiful view of the spa gardens; very central, sunny and quiet location; close to the ice stadium, only a few minutes walk to the congress and wellness centre Eau-là-là, to the bus station and to the shopping area; large, bright and cosy living/dining room, with panoramic view; parquet flooring, multimedia and WiFi; top equipped kitchen with granite work surface and modern appliances, Nespresso machine; modern bathroom with bath/shower; laundry available; shared use of washing machine/drier on the ground floor; bedroom with large double bed (180 x 200), two mattresses, adjustable head and foot sections; the beds are covered upon arrival; shared ski room, private parking space in the garage.  

more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'178.60

Additional Fees

Garage: inlcuded

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 amPromenade direction Davos Platz, before the Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère and the Kirchner Museum turn to the left (Kurgartenstrasse), the house is on the left side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Meals à la carte restaurant
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101

Kurgartenstrasse 5, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101 Parkresidenz Kurgarten A101
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Neu renovierte 2 ½-Zimmer-Wohnung (70 m2) im ersten Stock; Lift vorhanden; vom möblierten Balkon aus schöne Sicht in den Kurpark; sehr zentrale, sonnige und ruhige Lage; in unmittelbarer Nähe des Eisstadions, nur wenige Gehminuten zum Kongress- und Wellnesszentrum Eau-là-là, zur Busstation und zum Einkaufen; grosses, helles, gemütlich eingerichtetes Wohn-/Esszimmer, mit Panoramafenster, Parkett, Multimedia und WLAN; Top eingerichtete Küche mit Granitarbeitsfläche und modernen Geräten, Nespresso-Maschine; modernes Badezimmer mit Bad/ Dusche; Wäsche steht zur Verfügung; Mitbenutzung Waschmaschine/ Tumbler im Parterre; Schlafzimmer mit grossem Doppelbett (180 x 200), zwei Matratzen, Kopf- und Fussteile verstellbar; die Betten sind bei Ankunft bezogen; Mitbenutzung Skiraum, Privatparkplatz in der Einstellhalle, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Nichtraucher-Wohnung, Allergiker-Wohnung.   


mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 11.00 UhrPromenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère bzw. Kirchner Museum links in die Kurgartenstrasse abbiegen, das Haus Kurgartenstrasse 5 befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Verpflegung Restaurant à la carte
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo