Obergasse

Obergasse 1-3, 7494 Davos Wiesen
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse
Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 5'868.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Exceptional holiday accommodation (250m2) in an old house; 2013 partly renovated; large terrace and a little swing in the village of Davos Wiesen; suitable for 1 - 2 families; share use of washing machine, drying room, ski storage room; balcony and terrace; parking; house has 8 rooms on two floors, the rooms are lovingly renovated and furnished; kitchen with electric stove, oven, refrigerator, freezer; 4 bedrooms; bathroom / shower, total of 3 toilets; living room with TV, DVD player, radio and CD player, fireplace, sitting area and sofa; bed linen, kitchen towels, blankets; pets are not allowed; nonsmoking house. Specifically: Heating is on each floor with a large fireplace. There is also an electric heater in each room.
more

Our free rooms from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

Holiday home

Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 5'868.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 11.00 am From Davos to Wiesen at Volg turn sharp right or left turn when you come from Tiefencastel/Lenzerheide, after 50 m left you will find the house Obergasse 1-3.

Sports / Leisure time darts, table tennis
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, common garden, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available, two-family house
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers
Children indoor games
Location central location
fewo

Obergasse

Obergasse 1-3, 7494 Davos Wiesen
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse Obergasse
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 5'868.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
Aussergewöhnliches Ferienobjekt (250m2) in einem alten Haus; 2013 teilrenoviert; grosse Terrasse und etwas Umschwung mitten im Dorfteil Davos Wiesen; geeignet für 1 - 2 Familien; Zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschine, Trockenraum, Skiraum; Balkon und Terrasse; Parkplatz; Wohnung umfasst 8 Räume auf zwei Etagen, die Räume sind liebevoll erneuert und eingerichtet; Küche mit Elektroherd, Backofen; Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach; 4 Schlafzimmer; Bad/Dusche, total 3 Toiletten; Wohnzimmer mit TV, DVD-Player, Radio und CD, Kachelofen, Sitzecke und Sofa; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Decken; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherhaus. Speziell: Geheizt wird auf jeder Etage mit einem grossen Kachelofen. Dazu gibt es in jedem Raum eine Elektroheizung.
mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

Ferienhaus

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 5'868.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 11.00 Uhr Von Davos nach Wiesen beim Volg scharf rechts abbiegen bzw. links abbiegen wenn man von Tiefencastel/Lenzerheide her kommt, nach 50 m links finden Sie das Obergasse 1-3.

Sport / Freizeit Darts, Tischtennis
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., Zweifamilienhaus
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo