Nevada Nr. 8

Scalettastrasse 13, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

1,5 room apartment (ca. 44m2) on the 2cond floor in newly renovated (2018) partment house on a quiet location; outside parking; big south-balcony with nice view; new windows, electric blinds; open kitchen with new crockery and cutlery, ceramic stove, toaster, raclette dishes, fondue-set and a filter coffee machine; living-bed-room with fold-away-bed for 2 persons, bed-sofa for a child; newly renovated (2015) bathroom with shower and glass partition, separate newly renovated (2015) WC; radio,TV HD/Digital, High speed WiFi; new oak parquet (2020); non-smoker apartment; pets on request!

more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet, 1,5 rooms


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 6.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am From Klosters direction to Davos Platz along the main road at the promenade 115, just before the Denner turn right into Scalettastrasse. The house No. 13 is located on the right side. Key: Please contact the keyholder a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, WiFi
Location quiet location
fewo

Nevada Nr. 8

Scalettastrasse 13, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8 Nevada Nr. 8
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

1,5-Zimmer-Wohnung (44m2) in 2. OG in einem neu renoviertem (2018)  Mehrfamilienhaus an sehr ruhiger Lage; reservierter Parkplatz vor dem Haus; grosser Süd-Balkon mit schöner Aussicht; neue Fenster, Elektro-Raffstoren; Offene Küche mit neuem Geschirr und Besteck, Ceranfeldherd, Toaster, Raclette Geschirr, Fondue-Set und eine Filter Kaffeemaschine; Wohn- und Esszimmer mit einem Schrankbett für 2 Personen, Bettsofa für ein Kind; renoviertes Bad mit Dusche und Glastrennwand , separates renoviertes WC; TV HD/Digital, High speed WLAN, Radio; neues Eichenparkett (2020); Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere auf Anfrage!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 18.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her in Richtung Davos Platz der Hauptstrasse entlang bis Promenade 115, unmittelbar vor dem Denner rechts in die Scalettastrasse abbiegen. Das Haus Nr. 13 befindet sich auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Schlüsselhalterin einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, WiFi
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo