Nevada Nr. 2

Scalettastrasse 13, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 1/2 room apartment (68m2) on the 1st floor in an apartmenthouse, quiet location, sunny; garage parking; shared use of skiroom and washing machine; balcony; kitchen with stove, oven, refrigerator and dishwasher; livingroom with fold-away-bed for 2 persons, 1 bedroom with double-bed; bath/toilet; bed linen, nordic cover, kitchen and bath towels; TV, radio, WLAN. Pets on request.



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am From Klosters direction to Davos Platz along the main road at the promenade 115, just before the Denner turn right into Scalettastrasse. The house No. 13 is located on the right side. Key: please contact the keyholder a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location
fewo

Nevada Nr. 2

Scalettastrasse 13, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2 Nevada Nr. 2
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Sonnige 2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung (68m2) in Mehrfamilienhaus an ruhiger Lage; Auto Einstellhalle; Mitbenützung von Skiraum und Waschmaschine; Balkon; Küche mit Kochherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank und Geschirrspüler; Wohnzimmer mit Klappbett für 2 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett; Bad/WC; Bettwäsche, Duvet nordisch, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche; TV, Radio, WLAN. Bushaltestelle, Hallenbad und Langlaufloipe in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Haustiere auf Anfrage.



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Von Klosters her in Richtung Davos Platz der Hauptstrasse entlang bis Promenade 115, unmittelbar vor dem Denner rechts in die Scalettastrasse abbiegen. Das Haus Nr. 13 befindet sich auf der rechten Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo