Neutral 301

Riedstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4.5-room flat 401 / Vaccani, top floor (floor 3), very quiet, for 6 persons, approx. 91 m²; partial panoramic view; central location, 5 min. walk to shopping facilities (Spar), ice stadium and indoor swimming pool; 10 min. to Jakobshorn cable car, railway station Davos Platz; to Jakobshorn cable car, Davos Platz railway station; cosy and bright with fireplace, good view, large covered south-facing balcony with seating area Own outdoor parking space next to the house "Vaccani"; free WiFi; living room with upholstered suite, dining area, TV, fireplace; south-facing with view and access to balcony, games, puzzles, books for kids; 1 bedroom with double bed (1 mattress, 160x200), south-facing with view and separate access to balcony, 1 bedroom with two beds (90x200), south-facing with view, 1 bedroom with two beds (90x200) and work desk, east-facing with view; separate kitchen with window and steam extractor, with 4-ring ceramic hob, fridge, freezer, oven, dishwasher, microwave, capsule coffee machine (TurMix/Nespresso), raclette and fondue set bathroom/WC; flat with carpet, laminate in the kitchen; bed linen, kitchen towels, towelling, Nordic duvet; non-smoking flat; pets not permitted.

more



Other rooms not available from 02.03.2024 to 09.03.2024

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

outside parking behind the house "Vaccani" included
 

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

Davos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" about 2.5 km. Turn left into “Tobelmühlestrasse” and follow this street to the end and turn left into Talstrasse. After 20 meters turn right into Mittelstrasse. At the end of Mittelstrasse, turn right into Riedstrasse and you will find Haus Neutral at Riedstrasse 4 on the left-hand side.

Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garage, pets not allowed, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Neutral 301

Riedstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301 Neutral 301
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4.5-Zimmerwohnung 401 / Vaccani, oberste Etage (Etage 3), sehr ruhig, für 6 Personen, ca. 91 m²; teilweise Panorama Sicht; zentrale Lage, zu Fuss 5 Min. zu Einkaufsgelegenheit (Spar), Eis-stadium und Hallenbad; 10 Min. zu Jakobshornbahn, Bahnhof Davos Platz; gemütlich und hell mit Cheminée, gute Aussicht, grosser überdachter Südbalkon mit Sitzplatz Eigener Aussenparkplatz neben dem Haus „Vaccani“; Gratis WLan; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, Kamin; Südseite mit Aussicht und Zugang zu Balkon, für Kids Spiele, Puzzles, Bücher; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (1 Matratze, 160x200), Südseite mit Aussicht und separatem Zugang zu Balkon,  1 Schlafzimmer mit zwei Betten (90x200), Südseite mit Aussicht, 1 Schlafzimmer mit zwei Betten (90x200) und Arbeitstisch, Ostseite mit Aussicht; separate Küche mit Fenster und Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (TurMix/Nespresso), Raclette und Fondue Set Bad/WC; Wohnung mit Teppich, Laminat in der Küche; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht gestattet.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 01.06.2024 bis 08.06.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Aussenparkplatz hinter dem Haus (Vaccani) inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 2,5 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Sie sehen links das Restaurant Panorama. Fahren Sie ungefähr 100 m weiter und biegen Sie links in die "Tobelmühlestrasse" ein. Fahren Sie bis ans Ende dieser Strasse und biegen links in die Talstrasse ein. Biegen Sie nach 20 Meter gleich rechts in die Mittelstrasse ein. Am Ende der Mittelstrasse biegen Sie rechts in die Riedstrasse ein und finden das Haus Neutral an der Riedstrasse 4 auf der linken Seite.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping