Mühlestrasse 3C

Mühlestrasse 3C, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Nice and modern 3.5 rooms apartment (84m2) on the 2nd floor in an six apartments house with lift and large balcony; the apartement is central and sunny located, near Parsenn cable car, bus stop, shops, railway station, cross country skiing course, children ski-school, natural ice rink, post office and restaurants; ideal for families; garage place no. 44; shared use of washing machine, dryer, ski- and bike-room; open kitchen with glass-ceramics stove, oven, fridge, freezer, dish-washer and coffee machine; 1 bath/toilet and 1 shower/toilet; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds; bed linen, nordic cover, bath and kitchen towels; TV (LCD-flatscreen), radio, telephone, WLAN; only for non-smokers; pets are not allowed.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower and bath, toilet, 3,5 rooms


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am Arriving from Klosters follow the street to the station Davos Dorf. After the station turn left in to Mühlestrasse, after approx. 150 m turn again left (after the rails, before the bridge), there is the house Mühlestrasse 3C situated. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location
fewo

Mühlestrasse 3C

Mühlestrasse 3C, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C Mühlestrasse 3C
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Schöne, modern eingerichtete 3 1/2-Zimmerwohnung (84m2) im 2. Stock (Dachgeschoss) mit Lift eines 6-Familienhause; die Wohnung befindet sich an bester Lage und ist sehr sonnig mit grossen Südbalkon, in unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich die Parsennbahn , Bushaltestelle, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bahnhof, Langlaufloipe, Kinderskischule, Natureisbahn, Post und Restaurants; ideal für Familien; Auto-Einstellhalle: Platz Nr. 44; zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschine, Tumbler, Ski- und Veloraum; Offene Küche mit Granitabdeckung, Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kaffeemaschine; 1 Bad/WC sowie 1 Dusche/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Duvet nordisch; TV (LCD-Flachbildschirm), Radio, Telefon, WLAN; nur für Nichtraucher; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 16.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Von Klosters kommend nach dem Bahnhof Davos Dorf links abbiegen in die Mühlestrasse, nach ca. 150 m nochmals links abbiegen (nach Bahnübergang, vor Brücke), da befindet sich das Mehrfamilenhaus Mühlestrasse 3C. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo