Mühlehof Nr. D4

Mühlestrasse 5a, 7260 Davos Dorf
Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Alpine apartment, 4 1/2 rooms (app. 110m2) with access to swimming pool and sauna in the lovely “Bünda” area; luxurious facilities, constructed in 2011, barrier-free, for 6 (+2) persons; cross country and Bünda lift in front, walking distance to Parsenn cablecar, bus, train and shopping; south-facing balcony with mountain view; very kids-friendly; underground parking lot, basement room for skies and bikes, elevator, washing machine and tumbler; well-equipped kitchen with Nespresso coffee maker; 2 bathrooms; 1 sleeping room with queensize bed, 1 sleeping room with kingsize bed, 1 sleeping room with 2 single beds; living room with 2 additional sofa beds, TV, stereo device, WiFi; non-smoking apartment; , pets are not allowed
more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking lot, cloths, towels, final cleaning: inclusive

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 16.00 pm - "Check Out" by 11.00 am or by appointment From the train station Davos Dorf 50 m in direction Davos Platz. At the Hotel Montana to the left, white buildings with timber balconies on the left side after 200 m, the first building with swimmingpool in basement. Key: The landlord will contact a few days before arrival.
Location on the hiking path, right at the cross-country ski trail, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair, playground, sandboxes, indoor games
Foreign languages German, English
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, wheelchair access, seniors
Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
fewo camping

Mühlehof Nr. D4

Mühlestrasse 5a, 7260 Davos Dorf
Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4 Mühlehof Nr. D4
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Alpines Apartment, 4 1/2 Zimmer (ca. 110m2) mit Schwimmbad und Sauna (Mitbenützung) im beliebten Bündaquartier; Luxuriöse Ausstattung, Baujahr 2011, barrierefrei, für 6 (+2) Personen; Langlaufloipe und Bündaskilift direkt vor der Tür, in Fussdistanz zu Parsennbahn, Bahn/Bus und Einkaufmöglichkeiten; Südbalkon mit schönem Bergblick; sehr kinderfreundlich; Tiefgarage, Skikeller, Lift, Waschmaschine und Tumbler zur Mitbenützung; vollausgestattete Küche mit Nespresso Kaffeemaschine; 2 Bäder; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Queensize-Bett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; Wohnzimmer mit 2 Sofabetten, TV, Musikanlage für iPod und WiFi; Nichtraucher-Wohnung; Haustiere nicht erlaubt
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Endreinigung: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 11.00 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung Ab Bahnhof Dorf 50 m Richtung Davos Platz, beim Hotel Montana links, weisse Häuser mit Holzbalkonen nach 200 m auf der linken Seite, erstes Haus mit Schwimmbad unten drin. Schlüssel: Der Vermieter wird Sie einige Tage vor Ankunft kontaktieren.
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an der Loipe, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz, Sandkasten, Spiele für Drinnen
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Rollstuhlfahrer, Senioren
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
fewo