Mon Repos Nr. 3.01

Talstrasse 57 C, 7260 Davos Dorf
Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2-room flat 68m2, on the ground floor; lift; garage no. 29; sunny position with view of the mountains, the valley and the countryside; garden 150m2 with garden seating area; shared use of ski room; very modern and tasteful furnishings; living/dining room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers.), cable TV and flat screen, WLAN, exit to garden, to garden seating area; 1 room with 2 beds. ), cable TV and flat screen, Wifi, exit to the garden, to the garden seating area; 1 room with 2 beds; open kitchen with oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hobs, microwave, electric coffee machine, capsules for coffee machine (Tassimo) extra) with dining table; bath/shower/WC; underfloor heating; parquet floors;terrace 10 m2, south facing and west facing. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2), conservatory; bed linen, terry cloths, kitchen towels; pets not allowed; non-smoking flat!

more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


Additional Fees

Garage: includedThe collection of a deposit on handing over the keys on site is possible.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am

From Klosters: Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the Denner turn left into the Reginastrasse, by the next crossing there turn left into the Talstrasse direction Davos Dorf. After another 250m, the house is on the left side.

Key: Please contact the reception a few days before arrival.
Facilities / Services garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, terrace, WiFi
Location central location
fewo camping

Mon Repos Nr. 3.01

Talstrasse 57 C, 7260 Davos Dorf
Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01 Mon Repos Nr. 3.01
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2-Zimmer-Wohnung 68m2, im Erdgeschoss; Lift; Garage Nr. 29; sonnige Lage mit Sicht auf die Berge, das Tal und die Landschaft; Garten 150m2 mit Gartensitzplatz; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes;  sehr modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet; Wohn-/Esszimmer mit 1 Ausziehbett (2 Pers.), Kabel-TV und Flachbildschirm, WLAN, Ausgang zum Garten, zum Gartensitzplatz; 1 Zimmer mit 2 Betten; offene Küche mit Backofen, Geschirrspüler, 4 Glaskeramikherd Platten, Mikrowelle, elektrische Kaffeemaschine, Kapseln für die Kaffeemaschine (Tassimo) extra) mit Esstisch; Bad/Dusche/WC; Fussbodenheizung; Parkettböden;Terrasse 10 m2, Südlage und Westlage. Terrassenmöbel, Liegestühle (2), Wintergarten; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.10.2021 bis 30.10.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


2 Zi. Appartment 4 Betten CH7260.500.1


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusiveDie Erhebung einer Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe vor Ort ist möglich.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hAnreise von Klosters: Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Denner links in die Reginastrasse abbiegen, bei der nächsten Kreuzung links in die Talstrasse einbiegen Richtung Davos Dorf. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 250m auf der linken Seite.
Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Reception einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, WiFi
Lage Zentrale Lage
fewo camping