Mon Repos (BO)

Talstrasse 57C, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO)
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'591.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
2 ½ room apartment (app. 59m2) first floor, apartment house with elevator, balcony, parking place (in the garage), right of joint use of the ski-room and washing machine. Kitchen with baking oven, range, fridge and freezer, dish-washer; bath/WC; 1 bed room with 1 double bed an 1 bunk bed; living room with 1 sofa, 1 easy chair and 1 chair, dining corner; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; TV, blue rubbish bags. Pet animals are allowed.

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2½ room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'591.60

Additional Fees

Garage parking: included Pets: CHF 25.- per week

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 17.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 amCheck-In must take place on the day of the booked arrival, otherwise the booking expires.From Klosters: Promenade direction Davos Platz, after the Denner turn left into the Reginastrasse, by the next crossing there turn left into the Talstrasse direction Davos Dorf. After another 250m, the house is on the left side.Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, internet - e-mail available, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
fewo

Mon Repos (BO)

Talstrasse 57C, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO) Mon Repos (BO)
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'591.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)
2 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 59m2) im 1. OG, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, Balkon, Autoabstellplatz in Garage, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes und der Waschmaschine. Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett und 1 Kajütten-bett; Wohnzimmer mit 1 Sofa, 1 Polstersessel und 1 Stuhl, Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frottéewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch;TV, Abfallsäcke blau. Haustiere erlaubt.

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'591.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garagenplatz in EH: inklusive Haustiere: CHF 25.- pro Woche pauschal

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 UhrCheck-In muss zwingend am Tag der gebuchten Anreise erfolgen, ansonsten verfällt die Buchung.Anreise von Klosters: Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, nach dem Denner links in die Reginastrasse abbiegen, bei der nächsten Kreuzung links in die Talstrasse einbiegen Richtung Davos Dorf. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 250m auf der linken Seite.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
fewo