Meierhof am See 2 Zi.

Meierhofstrasse 20, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi.
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'202.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
2 room apartment (40m2) in an apartment house (chalet style) on the ground floor with south garden (chairs), sunny location with a nice view on the lake and the mountains; parking lot; shared use of garden, washing machine and tumble-drier (on charge); apartment with parquet; open wood panelled kitchen with dining area (from spring 09 NEW with table and chairs), bed sofa, TV, radio, telephone; equipment: range, oven and grill, fridge, coffee machine, mixer, raclette and fondue set, toaster; bedroom with 2 beds, sofa, antique cupboard; shower/toilet; bed and bath linen, kitchen towels, nordic cover (especially suited for asthmatic people); different things for small children; WLAN against fee, 1 blue rubbish bag, 1 roll toilet-paper; pets are allowed on request; non smoking apartment! Daily cleaning during the WEF time!
more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'202.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 pm - "Check Out" by 10 am Aprox. 1,8 km after the Wolfgangpass at the lake of Davos, after the information board of Davos Tourism and the bus stop "Meierhöfe" pass under the bridge and then turn immediately left, cross over the bridge and follow this street till the parking-sign "Buser" (aprox. 300 m). A small steep street goes up to the house. No approach in winter! From the mentioned parking an outside staircase leads up to the house (difference in altitude 15 m/ 70 steps, no railing). Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Location on the lake, on the hiking path, located on a hill, mountain location, hillside location, outskirts of town, quiet location
Children baby bath tub, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, sandboxes
Payment methods cash payment
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, common garden, pets welcome, internet - e-mail available, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, lake view, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Meierhof am See 2 Zi.

Meierhofstrasse 20, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi. Meierhof am See 2 Zi.
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'202.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

2 Zimmerwohnung (40m2) in Mehrfamilienhaus (Typ Chalet) im Parterre mit Gartensitzplatz Süd (Liegestühle); erhöhte sonnige Lage mit schöner Aussicht auf See und Bergwelt; Parkplatz; Garten, Waschmaschine und Tumbler (gegen Entgelt) zur Mitbenützung; Wohnung mit Parkettböden, Wohnküche holzgetäfert mit Essecke (ab Frühling 09 NEU-Esstisch mit Stühlen), Couchbett, TV, Radio, Telefon; Ausrüstung: El. Glaskeramik-Kochherd, Backofen und Grill, Dampfabzug, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Handmixer, Raclette- und Fonduegeschirr, Schnellkochtopf und Toaster; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Lättlicouches, Sitzgruppe, antiker Bauernschrank; Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet Nordisch (für Asthmatiker geeignet); Bébébadewanne, Kindernachttopf, Laufgitter, Schlitten mit Kinderaufsatz (auf Anfrage); WLAN gegen Tagespauschale, 1 Rolle WC-Papier; Haustiere sind auf Anfrage erlaubt; Nichtraucher Wohnung! Tägliche Reinigung während der WEF-Zeit!

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'202.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 h - "Check Out" bis 10.00 h ca. 1,8 km nach der Passhöhe Davos Wolfgang, am Davosersee, nach der Infotafel von Davos Tourismus und der Bushaltestelle "Meierhöfe" unter der Brücke durchfahren und sofort links abbiegen (Kantonsstrasse überqueren) und über die Brücke weiterfahren bis zur Parkplatztafel "Buser" (ca. 300 m). Eine asphaltierte aber schmale etwas steile Strasse führt zum Haus. Keine Winterzufahrt: Zugang zum Haus über eine Treppe (Höhendifferenz 15 m/ 70 Tritte; kein Geländer). Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Eigentümer einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Lage Am See, Am Wanderweg, Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Berglage, Hanglage, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Kinder Babywanne, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Sandkasten
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Haustiere willkommen, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Seeblick, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo