Mattastrasse 58 A - 31

Mattastrasse 58 a, 7270 Davos Platz
Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4.5 room apartment nr. 31 on floor 3, 6 persons, about 200 m²; terrace west/north; garage nr. W31; for shared use: ski room, lift/lift directly to the flat; living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, open fire (not for use), WiFi; 1 bedroom with boxspring double bed (1 mattress, 180x200), shower/toilet, 1 bedroom with boxspring double bed (1 mattress, 180x200), shower/toilet, 1 bedroom with boxspring double bed (2 mattresses, 90x200), shower/toilet; open kitchen with window, with ventilation, 4 plate stove glass ceramic field (induction), oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, steamer, coffee machine with capsule (Delizio); wellness area in the apartment with bio sauna, bathtub and rain shower; washing machine and laundry dryer; apartment without carpet, with parquet floor; pets are allowed; non-smoking apartment; the entire wellness and fitness infrastructure of the Hotel Waldhuus can be used free of charge via an underground passageway through the garage. Access and use is not available during the hotel's company holidays and during the World Economic Forum.

more



Other rooms not available from 02.03.2024 to 09.03.2024

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included
Surcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

Davos Dorf, you continue along the "Promenade" for about 1.5 km. Turn left into "Hertistrasse", cross Talstrasse, the railway crossing and turn right into Mattastrasse after about 500 meters. After 30 meters you will find the house on the left meter at number 58A.

Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Suitability families, non-smokers
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location right on the golf course, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, central location
Wellness steambath, aerobics room, indoor swimming pool, relaxation room, sauna, tanning booth, whirlpool
fewo camping

Mattastrasse 58 A - 31

Mattastrasse 58 a, 7270 Davos Platz
Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31 Mattastrasse 58 A - 31
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Luxus 4.5-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 31, Etage 3, für 6 Personen, ca. 200 m²; überwiegend Panorama Sicht; Terrasse West/Nord; Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. W31; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift direkt in die Wohnung; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, WLAN, Kamin (nicht zum Gebrauch); 1 Schlafzimmer mit Boxspring Doppelbett (1 Matratze, 180x200), WC/Dusche, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Boxspring Doppelbett (1 Matratze, 180x200), WC/Dusche, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Boxspring Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90x200), WC/Dusche; offene Küche mit Fenster und Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd (Induktion), Kühlschrank, Tiefgefrierer, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Steamer, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (Delizio); Wellness Bereich in der Wohnung mit Bio Sauna, Badewanne und Regendusche; Waschmaschine und Tumbler; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Parkettboden; Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung; via unterirdischen Gang durch die Garage kann die gesamte Wellness und Fitness Infrastruktur des Hotel Waldhuus kostenlos genutzt werden. Während der Betriebsferien des Hotels und während des World Economic Forums steht der Zugang und die Nutzung nicht zur Verfügung.


mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 02.03.2024 bis 09.03.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive
Zuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 1,5 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Biegen Sie links in die "Hertistrasse" ein, überqueren die Talstrasse, den Bahnübergang und biegen nach ca. 500 Metern rechts in die Mattastrasse. Nach 30 Metern finden Sie das Haus auf der linken Seite Meter an der Nummer 58A. 

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Dampfbad, Gymnastik / -raum, Hallenbad, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna, Solarium, Whirlpool
fewo camping