Mattastrasse 58 A - 01

Mattastrasse 58 A, 7270 Davos Platz
Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4.5-room apartment no. 01, year of construction 2023, first floor, for 6 persons approx. 128 m²; newly built 2023; partial panoramic view; terrace west/north; 2 x garage in garage "WHG 01"; for shared use: Ski room, elevator/lift; living room with upholstered furniture, dining area, TV (with Sunrise subscription), WiFi;1 bedroom with double bed (1 mattress, 200x200). 1 bedroom with double bed (1 mattress, 200x200). 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses, 90x200 with topper 180x200). 1 further bedroom can be divided via sliding door - 1 bed (140x200); open kitchen with steam exhaust, with 4-plate glass ceramic stove (induction), refrigerator with freezer compartment, deep freezer (3-fold), oven, dishwasher, microwave, steamer, capsule coffee machine (Delizio); bathroom with bathtub, shower cabin and toilet, sep. Shower/WC with washing machine and tumbler; apartment without carpet but slab floor, parquet floor; pets are not allowed; non-smoking apartment; the entire wellness and fitness infrastructure of the Hotel Waldhuus can be used free of charge via an underground passageway through the garage. Access and use is not available during the hotel's company vacations and during the World Economic Forum.

more



Other rooms not available from 27.04.2024 to 04.05.2024

4 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am

Davos Dorf, you continue along the "Promenade" for about 1.5 km. Turn left into "Hertistrasse", cross Talstrasse, the railway crossing and turn right into Mattastrasse after about 500 meters. After 30 meters you will find the house on the left meter at number 58A.

Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Suitability families, groups, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, pets not allowed, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location right on the golf course, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, central location
Wellness steambath, aerobics room, indoor swimming pool, relaxation room, sauna, tanning booth, whirlpool
fewo camping

Mattastrasse 58 A - 01

Mattastrasse 58 A, 7270 Davos Platz
Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01 Mattastrasse 58 A - 01
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4.5-Zimmerwohnung Nr. 01, Baujahr 2023, Erdgeschoss, für 6 Personen ca. 128 m²; Neubau 2023; teilweise Panorama Sicht; Terrasse West/Nord; 2 xGarage in Einstellhalle "WHG 01"; zur Mitbenützung: Skiraum, Aufzug/Lift; Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV (mit Sunrise Abo), WLAN; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (1 Matratze, 200x200). 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (1 Matratze, 200x200). 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 90x200 mit Topper 180x200). 1 weiteres Schlafzimmer kann via Schiebetüre der Raum geteilt werden - 1 Bett (140x200); offene Küche mit Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd (Induktion), Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Tiefgefrierer (3fach), Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Steamer, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (Delizio); Bad mit Badewanne, Duschkabine und WC, sep. Dusche/WC mit Waschmaschine und Tumbler; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Plattenboden, Parkettboden; Haustiere nicht gestattet; Nichtraucherwohnung; via unterirdischen Gang durch die Garage kann die gesamte Wellness und Fitness Infrastruktur des Hotel Waldhuus kostenlos genutzt werden. Während der Betriebsferien des Hotels und während des World Economic Forums steht der Zugang und die Nutzung nicht zur Verfügung.




mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 02.03.2024 bis 09.03.2024 nicht verfügbar sind

4 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 1,5 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Biegen Sie links in die "Hertistrasse" ein, überqueren die Talstrasse, den Bahnübergang und biegen nach ca. 500 Metern rechts in die Mattastrasse. Nach 30 Metern finden Sie das Haus auf der linken Seite Meter an der Nummer 58A. 

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Dampfbad, Gymnastik / -raum, Hallenbad, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna, Solarium, Whirlpool
fewo camping