M. Köhler

Dischmastrasse 38, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Quiet 1-room apartment (non-smoking) with panoramic view to Davos Platz/Schatzalp/Strela, 200 m from the cross-country ski run and 5 min from the Parsennbahn. The apartment is at ground level in an apartment house on the road to the Dischma valley. The local bus stops directly in front of the house (Solaria stop) and can be used free of charge in the direction of Davos-Dorf (less than 5 minutes' journey to the Parsennbahn and railway station) and from Davos with the guest card. On foot it is about 200 m to the cross-country skiing trail (about 800 m to the night trail) and about 900 m to the Parsennbahn.
The apartment is accessed via a small anteroom with cloakroom and broom closet. The living/bedroom has various cupboards, two separate cupboard beds and an upholstered sitting area with coffee table; TV. The apartment's own south terrace overlooks the golf course. The separate, fully equipped kitchen with table and chairs is equipped with an electric cooker with three hobs, oven, refrigerator and dishwasher. The bathroom has a WC, shower and washbasin with mirror cabinet. Washing machines and tumble dryers are available for guests in the basement for a fee (coin operated). There is a parking lot directly in front of the house (not reserved). Skis and bicycles can be stored in the basement. The holiday apartment M. Köhler shares the hallway with another similar apartment (apartment U. Köhler). If four people want to spend their holidays in Davos together, the two apartments can be rented together - if available.

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 14.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am After approx. 250 m after passing the Parsennbahn valley station turn left into Dischmastraße before HausFace. Cross the railway line. After approx. 150 m at the Bündastraße junction, follow Dischmastraße to the right. House Dischmastraße 38 approx. 350 m further on the right hand side. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Location quiet location
fewo

M. Köhler

Dischmastrasse 38, 7260 Davos Dorf
M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler M. Köhler
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Ruhige 1-Zimmerwohnung (Nichtraucher) mit Panoramablick nach Davos Platz/Schatzalp/Strela, 200 m von der Langlaufloipe und 5 min von der Parsennbahn entfernt. Die Wohnung liegt ebenerdig in einem Appartementhaus an der Straße zum Dischmatal. Der Ortsbus hält direkt vor dem Haus (Haltestelle Solaria) und kann Richtung Davos-Dorf (weniger als 5 min Fahrzeit zur Parsennbahn und zum Bahnhof) und von Davos kommend mit der Gästekarte kostenlos benutzt werden. Zu Fuß sind es zur Langlaufloipe ca. 200 m (zur Nachtloipe ca. 800 m) und zur Parsennbahn-Talstation ca. 900 m.
Die Wohnung wird über einen kleinen Vorraum mit Garderobe und Besenkammer betreten. Das Wohn-Schlafzimmer verfügt über diverse Schränke, zwei separate Schrankbetten und eine Polster-Sitzgruppe mit Couchtisch; TV. Über die wohnungseigene Süd-Terrasse blickt man über den Golfplatz hinweg. Die separate, voll ausgestattete Küche mit Tisch und Stühlen ist mit einem Elektroherd mit drei Kochfeldern, Backofen, Kühlschrank und Geschirrspülmaschine eingerichtet. Im Badezimmer befinden sich WC, Duschkabine und Waschbecken mit Spiegelschrank. Waschmaschinen und Wäschetrockner stehen den Feriengästen im Untergeschoss gegen Gebühr (Münzbetrieb) zur Verfügung. Direkt vor dem Haus befindet sich der Parkplatz (nicht reserviert). Skier und Fahrräder können im Keller abgestellt werden. Die Ferienwohnung M. Köhler teilt sich mit einer weiteren ähnlichen Zuschnitts (Appartement U. Köhler) den Hausflur. Wollen vier Personen zusammen die Ferien in Davos verbringen, können die beiden Wohnungen - sofern verfügbar - gemeinsam gemietet werden.


mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h

Nach ca. 250 m nach Passage der Parsennbahn-Talstation vor HausFace nach links in Dischmastraße einbiegen. Bahnlinie überqueren. Nach ca. 150 m an Abzweigung Bündastraße der Dischmastraße nach halbrechts folgen. Haus Dischmastraße 38 ca. 350 m weiter rechter Hand.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo camping