Lengmattastrasse

Lengmattastrasse 11, 7276 Davos Frauenkirch
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3 room apartment (ca. 44,4m2) in basement; 2 family house with 2 seats; covered car park near the entrance; lockable garden house as storage room; washing machine can be used on request (on charge); open kitchen with oven, ceramic hob, fridge and freezer, dish-washer, microwave; shower/toilet; 1 bedroom with 2 normal beds; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (160m); living-dining-room with sofa; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover; TV, free WLAN; 1 rubbish bag (blue); pets are not allowed, non-smoker apartment.




Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am The main road direction Davos Dorf - Davos Platz - Davos Frauenkirche along. In Frauenkrich after the restaurant Landhaus turn in to the Lengmattastrasse drive up, a new house on the left side. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, business travelers, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garage, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, laundry facilities available, WiFi, two-family house
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location
fewo

Lengmattastrasse

Lengmattastrasse 11, 7276 Davos Frauenkirch
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse Lengmattastrasse
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'142.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

3 Zimmer-Wohnung (ca. 44,4m2) im Untergeschoss; 2 Familienhaus mit 2 Sitzplätzen; gedeckter Autoabstellplatz neben dem Eingang; abschliessbares Gartenhäuschen als Abstellraum; Waschmaschine kann auf Anfrage benützt werden (gegen Gebühr); offene Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlabteil, Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowellenherd; Dusche/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 normalen Betten; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (160); Wohn-Esszimmer mit Sofa; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Duvet Nordisch; TV, kostenloses WLAN; Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

3-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'142.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Der Hauptstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf - Davos Platz - Davos Frauenkrich entlang. In Frauenkirch nach dem Restaurant Landhaus rechts die Lengmattastrasse hinauf fahren, ein neues Haus auf der linken Strassenseite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Geschäftsreisende, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Zweifamilienhaus
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo