Lärchenring 13

Lärchenring 13, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

4.5 room apartment "Preisig" on floor 0, 6 persons, about 110 m²; balcony east/south/north; garage nr. 1. (Attention entrance of the garage can be steep and slippery during wintertime); living room with sofas, dining corner, TV, WiFi; 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses), 1 bedroom with double bed (2 mattresses); open kitchen with ventilation, 4 plate stove glass ceramic field, oven, fridge with freezer part, dishwasher, coffee machine with capsule; bath/shower/toilet with washing machine and laundry dryer, separate shower/toilet; apartment without carpet, with parquet; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic cover; non-smoker apartment; pets are allowed!

more



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: includedSurcharge for pets: CHF 35.- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m.Davos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade". You continue until "Casino" no 63 on the right hand side. The next street you turn left "Guggerbachstrasse" At the end you continue straight on in the "Mattastrasse" After the small bridge  ca 200m on the right is the street "Lärchenring". Drive to number 13 and the house is on the right. Key: Please contact the caretaker a few days before arrival (if not within reach contact Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG during opening hours +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Location right on the golf course, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, central location
Suitability families, non-smokers
Facilities / Services pets welcome, free use of internet, multi-family house, underground garage, WiFi
fewo

Lärchenring 13

Lärchenring 13, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13 Lärchenring 13
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4.5-Zimmerwohnung "Preisig", Etage 0, für 6 Personen, ca. 110 m²; teilweise Panorama Sicht; Balkon Süd/Nord/Ost; Garage in Einstellhalle Nr. 1. (Achtung Gargeneinfahrt kann bei Kälte und Schnee steil und rutschig sein); Wohnraum mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, WLAN; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 80x200), 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 80x200), 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (2 Matratzen, 80x200); offene Küche mit Dampfabzug, mit 4-Platten Glaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kapsel Kaffeemaschine (Delonghi); Bad/Dusche/WC mit Waschmaschine und Tumbler, sep. Dusche/WC; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch; Wohnung ohne Teppich sondern Parkettboden; Haustiere sind erlaubt!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusiveZuschlag für Haustiere: CHF 35.- pro Aufenthalt

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 UhrDavos-Dorf, Sie fahren ungefähr 2.5 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Sie sehen auf der linken Seite das Casino Davos (Promenade 63). Biegen Sie nach ungefähr 100 m links in die "Guggerbachstrasse" ein. Fahren Sie diese bis ganz nach unten. Überqueren Sie die "Talstrasse" und fahren Sie in die "Mattastrasse". Nach der Brücke ca. 200m rechts die Strasse "Lärchenring". Fahren Sie bis zur Nummer 13 und das Haus befindet sich zur linken Seite.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft (im Notfall Christoffel Ferienwohnungen AG während den Öffnungszeiten +41 (0)81 413 34 08).

Lage Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher
Einrichtungen Betrieb Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Tiefgarage, WiFi
fewo