Joe's Apartment am Bolgen

Brämabüelstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen
Arrival 01.10.2022, Departure 08.10.2022 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'392.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
Your perfect vacation starts here! The modern 3 ½ room flat (68m2) on the 2nd floor with elevator is located in the heart of Davos Platz right next to the famous Bolgen Plaza and Jakobshorn valley station, 2 minutes walk to the centre. Living space , floor heating, spacious living room with TV, WiFi and sofa, dining table and separate fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, freezer, coffee machine with capsules; from the living room there is access to the large wintergarden ( balcony) with 18m2 and fantastic views of the mountains; 2 bedrooms with beds (each 90cm) can be converted into double beds; bath/toilet,; shared use of bike-, ski-, laundry room; outside parking; bed linen, kitchen towels, towels; pets are not allowed; non-smoking flat; ideal for up to 4 people; child-friendly, baby cot available.
more

Our free rooms from 01.10.2022 to 08.10.2022

3½ room apartment

Arrival 01.10.2022, Departure 08.10.2022, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'392.60
CHF 1'392.60

Additional Fees

Parking lot: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3 p.m. - "Check Out" by 10 a.m.

Davos Dorf, you drive along the "Promenade" in the direction of Davos Platz railway station and Jakobshorn valley station. After the station, follow the "Talstrasse" until just before the Euro Spaar, where you turn right. Drive through the subway and take the 1st right into "Brämabüelstrasse", pass the entire car park of the Jakosbhorn, the house is just after the Bolgenhof guesthouse on the left.

Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, non-smokers, seniors
Location on the hiking trail, right at the cross-country ski trail, right on the slope, central location
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, pets not allowed, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo camping

Joe's Apartment am Bolgen

Brämabüelstrasse 4, 7270 Davos Platz
Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen Joe's Apartment am Bolgen
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Ihr perfekter Urlaub beginnt hier! Die moderne 3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (68m2) im 2. Stock mit Aufzug befindet sich im Herzen von Davos Platz direkt neben berühmte Bolgen Plaza und Talstation Jakobshorn, 2 Minuten zu Fuss ins Zentrum. Wohnraum, Bodenheizung, geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit TV, WLAN und Sofa Esstisch und getrennte voll ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Tiefkühler, Kaffeemaschine mit Kapseln; vom Wohnzimmer gibt es einen Zugang zur großen Wintergarden ( Balkon) mit 18m2 und traumhafter Aussicht in die Bergwelt; 2 Schlafzimmer mit Betten (je 90cm) können gerne in Doppelbett verwandeln werden; Bad/WC; zur Mitbenützung Velo, Skiraum, Waschküche; Parkplatz; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung; ideal für bis zu 4 Personen; Kinderfreundlich, Babybett verfügbar.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 04.02.2023 bis 11.02.2023 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Davos Dorf, Sie fahren auf der "Promenade" entlang Richtung Bahnhof Davos Platz und Jakobshorn Talstation. Nach dem Bahnhof folgen Sie der "Talstrasse" bis kurz vor dem Euro Spaar, da biegen Sie rechts ab. Fahren Sie durch die Unterführung und biegen die 1. rechts ab in die "Brämabüelstrasse", passieren Sie den ganzen Parkplatz des Jakosbhorn, das Haus befindet sich gleich nach dem Gasthaus Bolgenhof auf der linken Seite.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie einige Tage vor Anreise die Schlüsselahlterin.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an der Loipe, Direkt an der Skipiste, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping