Jasmin Nr. 202

Salzgäbastrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

When booking a holiday flat online (2 nights or more) via the Davos Klosters holiday shop, you will receive a 20% voucher on ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters and Paarsenn Sport Davos until December 23rd.
Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 ½ room apartment on 2nd floor (app. 55 m2); apartment house is in a sunny and quiet location in Davos Dorf, in a few minutes you are at the bus stop Dischmastrasse; reserved garage no. 10; share use of washing machine, games room and ski room; sauna for a fee; balcony south; living room with a sofa, 2 folding beds, TV/radio; kitchen with a stone cover, ceramic stove, oven with integrated microwave, fridge and dishwasher; bathroom/WC with double sink, separate toilet; bedroom with 2 single beds; everywhere carpet except in the kitchen and bathrooms with tiled floor; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels; nonsmoking apartment; pets are not allowed.
more



Other rooms not available from 04.12.2021 to 11.12.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From Klosters in direction to Davos Platz on the Promenade at the Hotel Meierhof turn right in to the Salzgäbastrasse. The Jasmine House is located at the first corner on the left. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available
Children child-friendly, children's playroom
Location quiet location, central location
Wellness sauna
fewo camping

Jasmin Nr. 202

Salzgäbastrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202 Jasmin Nr. 202
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2½-Zimmer-Wohnung im 2. Obergeschoss (ca. 55 m2); Mehrfamilienhaus liegt an sonniger und an ruhiger Lage in Davos Dorf, wenigen Gehminuten sind Sie bei der Bushaltstelle Dischmastrasse; reservierter Einstellhallenplatz Nr. 10; Waschmaschine, Spielzimmer und Skiraum zur Mitbenützung; Benutzung der Sauna gegen Bezahlung; Südbalkon; Wohnzimmer mit einer Sitzgruppe, 2 Klappbetten, TV/Radio sowie einer gemütlichen Esseckbank; Küche mit einer Natursteinabdeckung, Glaskeramikkochherd, Backofen mit integrierter Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Geschirrspüler; Bad/WC mit Doppellavabo; separates WC; Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten; überall Teppich Belag, ausser im Küchebereich und Nasszellen mit Plattenbelag; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche; Nichtraucherwohnung; Haustiere nicht erlaubt.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Einstellhalle: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her in Richtung Davos Platz auf der Promenade entlang bis Hotel Meierhof und gleich vorher rechts in die Salzgäbastrasse abbiegen. Das Haus Jasmin befindet sich in der ersten Kurve auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielzimmer
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Wellness Sauna
fewo