Hus Radaz EG

Doggilochstrasse 42, 7250 Klosters

Promotion from 1 May to 24 June 2021

Promotion from 1 May to 24 June 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off bike rental (excluded helmet) at Bike Academy Davos and Andrist Bike, Shoes & Lifestyle - on availability.
Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG
Arrival 22.05.2021, Departure 29.05.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 997.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Spacious 2½ rooms apartment (70m2), ground floor, private garden with terrace (south), reserved parking, kitchen with oven, fridge and freezer, dish washer, microwave, Nespresso coffee machine; bath/WC, separate WC, 1 bedroom with 2 beds plus 1 bunk bed, living room with TV and dining table, WiFi, ski closet in the hall; non-smoker apartment! No pets allowed, towels on demand.
The house is located directly opposite the sports center (in summer: sports field, tennis, swimming, beach volleyball and in winter: ice skating, curling, cross-country skiing). The Selfranga ski lift with night skiing is also within walking distance.
 

more

Our free rooms from 22.05.2021 to 29.05.2021

2½ room apartment

Arrival 22.05.2021, Departure 29.05.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 997.00

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" 4.00 - 6.00 pm - "Check Out" by 11.00 am Follow the Landstrasse to Klosters Platz. After crossing the bridge turn left into Doggilochstrasse. You will find "Hus Radaz" after 250m on the right hand side, right next to the hotel Sport Lodge. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services own garden, garden furniture, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, WiFi
Suitability non-smokers
Children indoor games
fewo

Hus Radaz EG

Doggilochstrasse 42, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG Hus Radaz EG
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Geräumige 2½ Zimmer Wohnung (ca. 70m2), EG, Mehrfamilienhaus, privater Garten mit Terrasse (Süden), reservierter Parkplatz, Küche mit Backofen, 4-Platten-Glaskeramikherd, grossem Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Nespresso-Kaffemaschine; Bad/WC und separates WC, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und 1 Kajüten Bett, Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, Essecke, TV, WLAN, Skischrank im Hausflur; Nichtraucher-Wohnung, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Frotteewäsche auf Wunsch gegen Gebühr.
Das Haus befindet sich direkt gegenüber des Sportzentrums (im Sommer: Sportplatz, Tennis, Schwimmen, Beachvolleyball und im Winter: Eislaufen, Curling, Skilanglauf). Ebenso ist der Selfranga Skilift mit Möglichkeit zum Nachtskifahren innerhalb von wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen.



mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" 16.00 - 18.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 11.00 Uhr Folgen Sie der Landstrasse nach Klosters Platz. Biegen Sie nach überqueren der Landquart links in die Doggilochstrasse ein. "Hus Radaz" liegt nach ca. 250m rechts gleich neben dem Hotel Sport Lodge. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, WiFi
Eignung Nichtraucher
Kinder Spiele für Drinnen
fewo