Hus Heimetblick (Martinez)

Murastrasse 3, 7250 Klosters
Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

3.5 room accomodation (85m2, house built in 1966), ground floor, situated at an excellent site of Klosters. The apartment consists of a typical swiss wooden living room with a balcony, a double bedded room, a 3 bedded room with a hand-basin, a kitchen-living room with a pantry, dishwasher; a bathroom with toilet and a large entrance. Cable TV, ski-room and on request a washing-machine; parking in front of the house; linen for beds, kitchen as well as terry linen available; WiFi; pets allowed!




Other rooms not available from 31.07.2021 to 07.08.2021

3 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Final cleaning and bed linen: included 1 parking place: included Charges for the telephone (subscription) : CHF 6.-. /per week

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 9.00 am At the first church (catholic) of Klosters on your right side. Immediately after this church turn to the left into the Murastrasse. Continue to follow the Murastrasse it is the second house on the left house-number 3. The chalet is at a 10 min. walking distance from the center of Klosters. You get to the busstation within 2 min. on foot. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability families, seniors
Children child-friendly
fewo camping

Hus Heimetblick (Martinez)

Murastrasse 3, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez) Hus Heimetblick (Martinez)
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'477.00
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

3.5 Zimmerwohnung (85m2), 1966 erbauten Haus befindet, an bester Lage. Nach Süden ausgerichtete Parterre-Wohnung, besteht aus einer Arvenholzstube mit Balkon, 1 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 3-Betten-Zimmer mit Lavabo, 1 Wohnküche mit Speisekammer, Geschirrspüler; 1 Bad mit Toilette sowie grossem Entrée. Kabelfernseher, Skiraum und bei Bedarf Waschmaschine. Parkplatz beim Haus. Betten-, Küchen- und Frotteewäsche sind vorhanden; WLAN

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

3½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'477.00

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Endreinigung und Bettwäsche: inklusive1 Parkplatz: inklusiveTelefon- Abbonement Spesen: CHF  6.00/ pro Woche

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 9.00 Uhr Unmittelbar nach der Kath. Kirch links in die Murastrasse einbiegen. Danach ist es das zweite Haus links Nr. 3, Hus Heimetblick. Das Haus befindet sich 10 Gehminuten vom Dorfzentrum entfernt. Eine Bushaltestelle erreichen Sie innert 2 Minuten. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Familien, Senioren
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
fewo