Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design

Alte Landstrasse 14, 7252 Klosters Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3.5 room flat (app. 100m2), first-class, spacious, freshly renovated, newly furnished, on the ground floor in a 3 family house in a top location with a sensational view of the beautiful mountain landscape; ideal for 3 adults or 2 adults with 2 children, infants only possible from 6 years of age, maximum occupancy 4 persons; large, modern rustic living room, Swisscom TV, LAN, WiFi can be switched on during the day; cosy kitchen and dining area with all comforts as well as Tchibo tea/coffee maker; 2 beautiful bedrooms, each with 2 single beds (90 cm x 200 cm) that can be pushed together to form a double bed; 1 separate dressing room with lots of storage space; 1 very large bathroom with bathtub, shower, double washbasin, WC; 1 separate guest WC with small washbasin; 1 sunny garden seating area; small laundry room for shared use, practical shoe and ski room; 1 outdoor parking space as per instructions; bed linen, towels and kitchen towels; non-smoking, pets not allowed. No shoes in the house! Please use slippers (are available). Adjacent to sports and recreation area and hiking trails, very quiet location, e-smog neutral by Memon. 5 minutes walk to the Madrisabahn, 100 meters to the bus stop and to the train station Klosters Dorf, ski run/valley departure from Gotschna to the front door.
more



Other rooms not available from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 5.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 amKlosters Dorf turn left directly at the main railway crossing, continue until the following left-hand bend, exactly there is my 3 family house in the Engadine style. The car park is directly in front of the house. Please use the car park on the far left, adjacent to the barrier, the garage entrance must be kept clear. Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right on the slope, quiet location
Suitability person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Facilities / Services garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design

Alte Landstrasse 14, 7252 Klosters Dorf
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design Holiday Apartment Great Joy Design
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3.5 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 100m2), erstklassig, grosszügig, frisch renoviert, neu möbliert, im Parterre im 3 Familienhaus an Top Lage mit sensationeller Aussicht auf die wunderschöne Berglandschaft; ideal für 3 Erwachsene oder 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern, Kleinkinder erst ab 6 Jahren möglich, maximale Belegung 4 Personen;  grosses, modern rustikales Wohnzimmer, Swisscom TV, LAN, WiFi tagsüber zuschaltbar; gemütliche Küche und Essbereich mit jeglichem Komfort sowie Tchibo Tee-/Kaffemaschine; 2 schöne Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten (90 cm x 200 cm) zusammenschiebbar als Doppelbett; 1 separate Ankleide mit viel Stauraum; 1 sehr grosses Badezimmer mit Badewanne, Dusche, Doppellavabo, WC; 1 separates Gäste WC mit kleinem Waschtisch; 1 sonniger Gartensitzplatz; zur Mitbenützung kleine Waschküche, praktischer Schuh- und Skiraum; 1 Parkplatz im Freien nach Anweisung; Bett- und Frottierwäsche sowie Küchentücher; Nichtraucher, Haustiere nicht erlaubt. Keine Schuhe im Haus! Bitte Pantoffeln benutzen (stehen zur Verfügung). Angrenzend an Sport- und Erholungszone sowie Wanderwege, sehr ruhige Lage, e-smog neutral durch Memon. 5 Minuten zu Fuss zur Madrisabahn, 100 Meter zum Bus Stop und zum Bahnhof Klosters Dorf, Skipiste/Talabfahrt von Gotschna bis vor die Haustüre.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 UhrKlosters Dorf beim Hauptbahnübergang direkt links abbiegen, weiterfahren bis zur folgenden Linkskurve, genau dort ist mein 3 Familienhaus im Engadiner-Stil. Der Parkplatz befindet sich direkt vor dem Haus. Bitte Autoabstellplatz ganz links angrenzend an die Abschrankung benutzen, die Garageneinfahrt ist frei zu halten. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Skipiste, Ruhige Lage
Eignung Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo