Höhwald

Höhwaldstrasse 32, 7265 Davos Wolfgang
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 2'288.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

4 1/2 room apartment (app. 105 m2) on the 1st floor of a two family house, Davos Wolfgang; spacious living room with fire place and wonderful balcony, modern kitchen (oven, ceramic hob, microwave, refrigerator and separate freezer, dishwasher and coffee maschine, composting possible); large bathroom with bath, toilet and generous shower, separate toilet. 3 bedrooms each with 2 single beds, and 1 extra bed for children up to 5 years; bedding (quilt), bath and kitchen towels, free WLAN, radio, television, washing machine and dryer in the apartment; absolutely quiet location with a unique view and 2 minutes’ walk to Lake Davos, 5 min. walk to the bus stop (public transportation), cross-country ski trails and hiking trails 50m behind the house; The apartment is low in allergens due to the plate flooring in the living area and oak floors in the sleeping area (no carpets); parking available for 2 cars; no pets allowed; nonsmoking apartment; ski room available.

 

Virtual tour - http://www.vtility.net/virtualtour/Km9BWylUoA


 

more

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

4½ room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 2'288.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am 100 m after the Hochgebirgsklinik Wolfgang (direction Davos) turn left. Before the parking of the restaurant Höhwaldhof turn left. Up the road a 150m, the second last house on the right. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before your arrival.

Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Location on the lake, on the hiking path, right at the cross-country ski trail, romantic surroundings, quiet location
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Facilities / Services family friendly, garden barbecue, garden furniture, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, non-smoking house, car parking lot, lake view, ski storeroom, terrace, laundry facilities available, WiFi, two-family house
Children children's bed
Payment methods credit cards accepted
fewo

Höhwald

Höhwaldstrasse 32, 7265 Davos Wolfgang
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald Höhwald
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

4 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (105 m2) im 1. Stock eines Zweifamilienhauses im Höhwaldquartier, Davos Wolfgang; grosszügiges Wohnzimmer mit Schwedenofen und wunderbarem Balkon, moderne Wohnküche (Backofen, Glaskeramikherd, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und zusätzlich Gefrierschrank, Geschirrspül- und Kaffeemaschine, Kompostierung möglich); grosses Badzimmer mit Bad, WC und grosser Dusche, zusätzlich separates WC; 3 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten, und 1 zusätzliches Kinderbett für Kinder bis 5 Jahre; Bettwäsche (Duvet nordisch), Bad- und Küchentücher, WLAN gratis, Radio, Fernseher, Waschmaschine und Tumbler in der Wohnung; absolut ruhige Lage mit einmaligem Blick auf und 2 Gehminuten zum Davosersee, 5 Min. zur Bushaltestelle, Langlaufloipe bzw. Wanderwege 50m hinter dem Haus. Die Wohnung ist dank Plattenboden im Wohnbereich und Eichenparkett im Schlafbereich sehr allergenarm. Parkplatz für 2 Autos verfügbar; keine Haustiere erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung; Skiraum zur Mitbenützung.

 

Virtuelle Tour - http://www.vtility.net/virtualtour/Km9BWylUoA

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Check In ab 16.00 Uhr - Check Out bis 10.00 Uhr 100 m nach Hochgebirgsklinik Wolfgang (Richtung Davos) links abbiegen. Vor Parkplatz Höhwaldhof links abbiegen. 150m hochfahren, zweitletztes Haus rechts. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Am See, Am Wanderweg, Direkt an der Loipe, Romantisches Umfeld, Ruhige Lage
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Spanisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Familienfreundlich, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Seeblick, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Zweifamilienhaus
Kinder Kinderbett
Zahlungsarten Kreditkarten möglich
fewo