Hofguot

Hofstrasse 14, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Hofguot Hofguot Hofguot Hofguot
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
1 1/2 room apartment on the 1th floor (36m2), quiet situated, apartmenthouse with ski and bike room, parking lot, garden; for shared use washing machine and cellar. Apartment with balcony and 2 deck-chairs, kitchen with stove, oven, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, coffee machine; bath/toilet; 1 living-bedroom with three-piece suite (sofa double bed), 1 easy chair, 2 wall beds, ward robe; floor tiling; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, balnkets, nordic cover, telephone, new radio-/tape-/CD-player, TV, rubbish bags (blue), toilet paper. Pets are not allowed.



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" 4.00 pm - "Check out" 10.00 am On the Promenade direction Davos Platz, pass the hospital, then turn left at the second street (Clavadelerstreet), over the train crossing and then left, second house on the left side (Hofguot). Key: Please contact the care taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, common garden, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Suitability person traveling alone, seniors, singles
Location quiet location
fewo

Hofguot

Hofstrasse 14, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Hofguot Hofguot Hofguot Hofguot
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
1 1/2 Zimmerwohnung im 1. Stock (36m2), ruhige Lage, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Ski und Veloraum, Parkplatz, Garten; Waschmaschine, Keller zur Mitbenützung. Wohnung mit Balkon mit 2 Liegestühlen, Küche mit Elektroherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Dampfabzug, Bad/WC, 1 Wohnschlafzimmer mit 3-teiligem Sofa (ausziehbar in 1 Doppelbett), 1 Fauteuil, 1 Polster-Hocker, Salontisch, Wohnwand mit 2 eingebauten Klappbetten, Kleider- und Wäscheschrank;Fliesenbelag-Boden; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Wolldecken, Duvet nordisch, Telefon, neue Radio-/Tonband-/CD-Anlage, TV, Abfallsäcke (blaue), WC-Papier. Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Promenade Richtung Platz, vorbei am Spital und dann zweite Strasse links (Clavadelerstr.), über Bahnübergang und links, zweites Haus auf der linken Seite (Hofguot). Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Einzelreisende, Senioren, Singles
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo