Heimstrasse 1 App 4

Heimstrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4 Heimstrasse 1 App 4
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2-1/2 room apartment for 4 persons (45 m2) on the 2. Floor, 2012 inside, 2016 outside renovated; south balcony with table and 4 garden chairs; parking; central heating; for shared use: Washing machine, tumble dryer, ski room and bicycle storage; separate kitchen with oven, 3-plate electric stove, refrigerator with freezer, dishwasher, coffee maker with filters, kettle, fondue set, hand blender with blender, long slot toaster with bun attachment, salad spinner, bread cutter, dishes for 12 persons; bathroom/WC; cozy living room with wooden furniture on laminate: 2 sleeping accommodations there in deluxe double bed fold-out couch with récamière 200x160 cm, a spare fold-out bed. (baby bed possible after advance reservation); 1 bedroom with 1 double bed and 2 single - mattresses (altogether 200x160 cm); bed linen, terry linen, kitchen towels available for an extra charge; telephone, 2 radio-CD players, color TV incl. DVD-LW, WiFi and 4 x LAN sockets; toilet paper, waste bags (blue); non-smokers, pets not allowed, therefore suitable for allergy sufferers. Tran

more



Other rooms not available from 03.12.2022 to 10.12.2022

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet, balcony


Additional Fees

Parking fee of CHF 50.- is included in the final cleaning price.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 pm - "Check out" until 10.00 am From Klosters on the main street Promenade in direction to Davos Platz, at the hotel Steigenberger Belvédère before the "Kirchner Museum" turn left into the Kurgartenstrasse, then turn left again into the Talstrasse, take the first street on the right side (Heimstrasse), the house is on the left side of the street. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors, singles
Foreign languages German, English, French
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garden furniture, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, children's play area, indoor games
Payment methods invoice, advance payment, bank transfer
Location urban area, central location
fewo camping

Heimstrasse 1 App. 4

Heimstrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4 Heimstrasse 1 App. 4
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2-1/2 Zimmerwohnung für 4 Personen (45 m2) im 2. Stock, 2012 innen, 2016 aussen renoviert; Südbalkon mit Tisch und 4 Gartenstühlen; Parkplatz; Zentralheizung; zur Mitbenützung: Waschmaschine, Tumbler, Skiraum und Fahrradabstellplatz; sep. Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine mit Filtern, Fondueset, Stabmixer mit Pürierstab, 3-Platten-Elektroherd, Langschlitztoaster mit Brötchenaufsatz, Salatschleuder, Brotschneidemaschine, Geschirr für 12 Personen; Bad/WC; gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit Holzmöbeln auf Laminat; max. 3 Schlafgelegenheiten (Schrankbett 190x140 cm) (Deluxe Ausklappcouch mit Récamière 200x160 cm), 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett mit 2 Matratzen (insg. 200x160 cm); Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Telefon, 2 Radio-CD-Spieler, Farb-TV inkl. DVD-LW, LAN möglich; WC-Papier, Abfallsäcke (blau); Nichtraucher, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, daher Allergiker geeignet.



mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 13.08.2022 bis 20.08.2022 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatzgebühr von CHF 50.- ist im Endreinigungspreis inklusive.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters auf der Hauptstrasse Promenade in Richtung Davos Platz, beim Hotel Steigenberger Belvédère vor dem Kirchner Museum links abbiegen in die Kurgartenstrasse, dann wieder links in die Talstrasse, in die erste Strasse rechts abbiegen (Heimstrasse), das Haus befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren, Singles
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderspielecke, Spiele für Drinnen
Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Vorauszahlung, Überweisung
Lage Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
fewo camping