Heimpark Nr. 12

Heimstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 ½ room apartment (app. 90m2) first floor; apartment house with elevator; balcony; parking places (in the garage); right of joint use of the ski-room; own washing in the apartment; kitchen with baking oven, range, fridge and freezer, dish-washer; 1 bath/ WC and 1 shower/WC; 2 bed rooms with ever 1 double bed; living room with sofa, dining corner; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, continental quilt; TV, blue rubbish bags; pet animals are not allowed; non-smoker apartment!



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 17.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 amCheck-In must take place on the day of the booked arrival, otherwise the booking expires.From Klosters: Promenade direction Davos Platz, opposite the hotel Belvédère turn left into the Kurgartenstrasse. By the next crossing there turn left into the Talstrasse direction Davos Dorf. After another 50-100m turn right. The house is on the left side.Key: Please contact the key holder a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage
Suitability non-smokers
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Heimpark Nr. 12

Heimstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12 Heimpark Nr. 12
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 90m2) im 1.OG; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Balkon; Autoabstellplätze in Garage; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes; Eigene Waschmaschine / Wäschetrockner; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; 1 Bad/WC und 1 DU/WC; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe; Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frottéewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; TV, Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garagenplätze in EH: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 UhrCheck-In muss zwingend am Tag der gebuchten Anreise erfolgen, ansonsten verfällt die Buchung.Anreise von Klosters: Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, gegenüber des Hotels Belvédère links in die Kurgartenstrasse abbiegen. Bei der nächsten Kreuzung links in die Talstrasse einbiegen Richtung Davos Dorf. Nach ca. 50-100m rechts einbiegen. Das Haus befindet sich auf der linken Seite.Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage
Eignung Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo