Heimgut Nr. 37

Rossweidstrase 1A, 7270 Davos Platz

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

Promotion from 19 Novembre to 23 December 2021

When booking a holiday flat online (2 nights or more) via the Davos Klosters holiday shop, you will receive a 20% voucher on ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters and Paarsenn Sport Davos until December 23rd.
Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Beautiful, well-kept and sunny 3 ½ room apartment (90m2) for 4 persons, apartment building on the 3rd floor; share use of sauna and fitness room, lift and ski room; garage No. C2; sunny south-facing balcony with beautiful views to the mountain range of Davos; large living room with sofa, LCD cable TV, Radio / CD stereo system, dining area; semi-open, fully furnished kitchen with oven, hob, fridge freezer, dishwasher; 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds, all with carpeting; nice bathroom with bath/WC; second separate toilet with sink; down duvet, kitchen towels, bath towels, bed linen; pets are not allowed; nonsmoking apartment
more



Other rooms not available from 04.12.2021 to 11.12.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm; "check out" by 10.00 am From Klosters on the Promenade in direction to Davos Platz until after the congress center and immediately afterwards turn right into Scalettastrasse. At the first crossing, the mean street in to Rossweidstrasse. The house Heimgut is located on the left. Use the right garage door for the garage. Key: Please contact a view days before arrival the key-holder.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, underground garage, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children child-friendly
Location quiet location, central location
fewo camping

Heimgut Nr. 37

Rossweidstrase 1A, 7270 Davos Platz

Aktion von 01. Mai 2021 bis 24. Juni 2021

Aktion von 01. Mai 2021 bis 24. Juni 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 24. Juni 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Bikemiete (ohne Helm) bei Bike Academy Davos und Andrist Bike, Shoes & Lifestyle - bei Verfügbarkeit.
Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37 Heimgut Nr. 37
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Schöne, gepflegte und sonnige 3 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 90m2) für 4 Personen, Mehrfamilienhaus im 3. Stock; zur Mitbenützung Sauna und Fitnessraum, Lift und Skiraum; Einstellhallenplatz Nr. C2; sonniger Südbalkon mit schöner Aussicht in die Davoser Berglandschaft; grosses Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe, LCD-Kabel-TV, Radio/CD-Stereoanlage, Essplatz; halboffene, komplett eingerichtet Küche mit Backofen, Herd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Spülmaschine; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten, alles mit Teppichboden; schönes Badezimmer mit Badewanne/WC; zweites separates WC mit Waschbecken; Daunen Duvet, Küchentücher, Frottéewäsche, Bettwäsche; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 22.05.2021 bis 29.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr; "check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Von Klosters her auf der Promenade in Richtung Davos Platz entlang bis nach dem Kongresszentrum und gleich nachher rechts in die Scalettastrasse einbiegen. Bei der ersten Kreuzung die mittlere Strasse in die Rossweidstrasse. Das Haus Heimgut befindet sich auf der linken Seite. Das rechte Garagentor für die Einstellhalle benutzen. Schlüssel: Bitte melden Sie sich einige Tage vor der Anreise bei der Schlüsselhalterin.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo