Haus zum Hof

Wissigenbodenstrasse 1, 7277 Davos Glaris
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof
Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 1'482.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

4 1/2 room apartment (ca. 97m2) in apartmenthouse on the ground floor; garden, covered parking, quiet location near Rinerhornbahn; share use of washing machine and ski-room; living-dining-kitchen with oven, fridge, dish-washer, and coffee machine; bath/toilet/shower; 1 bed-room with king size bed; 2 bed-rooms with 2 single beds in each room; living-room with sofa; bed-linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover, telephone, radio, television, WiFi, fireplace, rubbish bags (blue), toilet paper. Pets, only cats, are allowed (dogs on request).

Our free rooms from 16.01.2021 to 23.01.2021

4½ room apartment

Arrival 16.01.2021, Departure 23.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 1'482.60

Additional Fees

Final cleaning and laundry: included Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" 4.00 pm - "Check out" 10.00 am From Davos Platz drive in direction Tiefencastel. After the sign Davos Glaris take the next road left - direction Spina. Straight forward until the end of the road. The house is above the road. After heavy snowfalls snowchains may be a help. Key: Please contact the house-keeper a few days before arrival.

Suitability families
Facilities / Services common garden, pets welcome, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location outskirts of town, edge of ski run, quiet location
fewo

Haus zum Hof

Wissigenbodenstrasse 1, 7277 Davos Glaris
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof Haus zum Hof
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'482.60
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Sehr schöne 4 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 97m2) in Mehrfamilienhaus, Parterre; mit Garten, Parkplatz in Einstellhalle, ruhige Lage in der Nähe der Rinerhornbahn; zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschine, Skiraum; Wohn-Essküche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Geschirrspülmaschine und Kaffeemaschine; Bad/WC mit sep. Duschkabine; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Franz. Bett, 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbett; Wohnzimmer mit Polstergruppe; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Duvet nordisch, Telefon, Radio, WLAN, Fernseher, Cheminée, Abfallsäcke (blau), WC-Papier. Haustiere nur Katzen sind erlaubt (Hunde auf Anfrage).

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

4½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'482.60

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Endreinigung und Wäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - " Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Fahrt mit dem Auto von Davos - Richtung Tiefencastel. Nach Ortstafel Davos-Glaris nächste Strasse links - Richtung Spina. Anschliessend immer geradeaus bis Strasse aufhört. Neues Haus ob der Strasse. Im Winter Schneeketten im Auto empfohlen. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Hauswart einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Ortsrand, Pistenrand, Ruhige Lage
fewo