Haus Wick

Aujiweg 17, 7249 Klosters Serneus
Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

This spacious chalet is located at low-traffic, quiet Serneuser southern slope and has geothermal heating; 3 bedrooms with double beds, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, all equipped with nordic duvets possibility to add 1 cot (up to 4 years) are available; open kitchen with dishwasher, oven, ceramic glass hob, fridge freezer, raclette and fondue, coffee (filter coffee), kettle; dining room with flat screen TV (over 60 channels), radio, internet (free WiFi); bath / toilet and shower / toilet, washing machine; garden is for your own use, barbecue; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels; nonsmoking house; pets are not allowed; 3 parking spaces, one of which is covered.

There is a charging station for electric cars 350m from the house, in the car park next to the Walki bus stop.

more



Other rooms not available from 02.03.2024 to 09.03.2024

Chalet


Additional Fees

Parking places: included

Check in/out & location

From Landquart - direction Klosters/Davos coming, at the circle before Mezzaselva (first gateway) turn right direction Serneus. After 600 m, you are in Serneus Walki, turn right and after 50 m again to the right direction Aujiweg, follow that road app. 200 m on the left roadside is the Chalet. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Foreign languages English, French, Italian, Dutch
Children children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, indoor games
Location private setting, on the hiking trail, outskirts of town, quiet location
fewo camping

Haus Wick

Aujiweg 6, 7249 Klosters Serneus
Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick Haus Wick
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Das geräumige Chalet befindet sich am verkehrsarmen, ruhigen Serneuser Südhang und wird mit Erdwärme beheizt; 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, alle mit Nordischen Duvets ausgestattet, auf Wunsch steht 1 Kinderbett (bis 4 Jahre) zur Verfügung; offene Wohnküche mit Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Glaskeramik-Kochfeld, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Raclette- und Fondueset, Kaffeemaschine (Filterkaffee), Wasserkocher; Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Flach-TV (über 60 Sender), Radio, Internet (gratis WLAN); eine Nasszelle mit Badewanne/WC und eine mit Dusche/WC; Waschmaschine; der Garten ist zur alleinigen Benützung, Aussengrill; Nichtraucherhaus; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; es stehen 3 Parkplätze zur Verfügung, wovon einer gedeckt ist.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 24.04.2021 bis 01.05.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

Chalet/Ferienhaus


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz offen u. gedeckt: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Von Landquart - Richtung Klosters/Davos kommend, beim Kreisel kurz vor Mezzaselva im Kreisverkehr (1 Ausfahrt) rechts nach Serneus abbiegen. Nach weiteren 600 m sind Sie im Serneuser Dorfteil Walki. Sie fahren nach rechts und nach weiteren 50 m nochmals nach rechts. Jetzt befinden Sie sich auf dem Aujiweg, an dem das Chalet nach 200 m auf der linken Seite gelegen ist. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft
Lage Alleinlage, Am Wanderweg, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Fremdsprachen Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo