Haus Valpun Nr. 7

Klusweg 5, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Valpun Nr. 7 Haus Valpun Nr. 7 Haus Valpun Nr. 7 Haus Valpun Nr. 7
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Bright two-room apartment on the ground floor for 1 - 4 person(s); living roof with a two-bed extendable sofa; bedroom with two-beds and cabinet; modern open kitchen; en suite; TV, WiFi; Bed linen, towels and dishes for 4 persons; Summer: possibiltiy to use the seating on the terrace; pets are just on request allowed;  1 parking-lot available; non-smoker apartment.




Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Check in/out & location

Follow the main road ("Landstrasse") coming from Landquart. Between Klosters Dorf and Klosters Platz continue. 50 m before Hotel Sport, on the left hand side, you can find "Klusweg". Follow "Klusweg" for 80 m and you will get to "Haus Valpun". By public transport: by bus from "Klosters Platz" station to bus Stop "Hotel Sport". Then follow the street for another 50 m and you will find "Klusweg" on the right side. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services free use of internet, lift / elevator, car parking lot, WiFi
Suitability non-smokers
Location quiet location
fewo

Haus Valpun Nr. 7

Klusweg 5, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Valpun Nr. 7 Haus Valpun Nr. 7 Haus Valpun Nr. 7 Haus Valpun Nr. 7
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'027.00
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Helle 2-Zimmerwohnung im EG für bis zu max. 4 Personen; Wohnraum mit Sofa ausziehbar für 2 Schlafstellen; Schlafzimmer mit zwei Betten und Schrank; Moderne offene Küche WC-Dusche-Lavabo; TV, WLAN; Bettwäsche, Frottewäsche sowie Küchengeschirr für vier Personen; Sommer: Bestuhlung zur Benützung auf allgemeinen Gartensitzplatz vorhanden. Haustiere nur auf Anfrage zugelassen; 1 Parkplatz vorhanden; Nichtraucherwohnung!

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'027.00

Check in/out & Lage

Von Klosters Dorf aus auf der linken Strassenseite 50 m vor dem Hotel Sport in den Klusweg einbiegen. Dem kurvigen Klusweg für etwa 80 m folgen bis zum Haus Valpun (linke Seite). Öffenlicher Verkehr: mit dem Bus ab Bahnhof Platz bis zur Haltestelle Hotel Sport, weiter zu Fuss Richtung Klsoters Dorf ca. 50 m bis zum Klusweg. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, PKW-Parkplatz, WiFi
Eignung Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo