Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi)

Rüefaweg 7, 7250 Klosters
Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Comfortable 3-bedroom apartment (66 m2) for 6 person at a central yet quiet location. 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds 90 x 200 and 1 bedroom with a bunk-bed 2 x 90 x 200, bathroom, living room with dining area and separate kitchen. Large balcony as well as access to the shared yard/patio area. Living room: Dining table for 6-8 persons, couch, armchair, cupboard, radio and satellite TV more than 700 channels. Kitchen: glass ceramic stove/oven, fridge with freezer section, coffee machine, fondue set and kitchen towels. Raclette set, toaster and kettle upon request. Bedroom: beds, cupboard, dresser, chairs, linen and nordic duvet. Bathroom: newly renovated shower, sink, toilet, blow-dryer and towels. There are 5 more apartments available - Please visit our website www.trepp-fewo-klosters.ch
more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4 room apartment


Additional Fees

Final cleaning, bed linen and towels: included Parking place: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3 pm - "Check Out" by 09.30 am. Arrival by car - Highway N13, exit Landquart and direction Davos/Klosters, Exit Klosters, after Kunz Sanitary ca 300 m, the first street to the right, Rüefaweg, at about 100 m you are at the Ferienwohnungen Trepp. Arrival by train - From Landquart with the RhB to Klosters Platz, with the local buses no. 1 + 6 direction Serneus/Küblis, bus stop Rüefa, at the left hand side Rüefaweg, about 100 m to the Ferienwohnungen Trepp. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Children baby change pad, crib/baby bed, children's bed, child-friendly, highchair, playground, children's playroom, indoor games
Payment methods cash payment, credit cards accepted, transfer
Foreign languages German, English, French, Italian
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garden barbecue, garden furniture, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Location quiet location
fewo camping

Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi)

Rüefaweg 7, 7250 Klosters
Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi) Haus Trepp Nr. 5 (4 Zi)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Gemütliche 4-Zimmerwohnung (66 m2) für 6 Personen an zentraler und ruhiger Lage. 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten 90 x 200, 1 Zimmer mit Kajütenbett 2 x 90 x 200, Dusche/WC, Wohn-Esszimmer und separate Küche. Grosser Balkon und Mitbenützung des Gartens. Wohnzimmer: Esstisch für 6-8 Personen, Sofa, Sessel, Bauernschrank, Radio und Sat-TV über 700 Sender. Küche: Glaskeramikherd/Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach, Filter-Kaffeemaschine, Fondue-Set und Küchentücher. Raclette-Set, Toaster und Wasserkocher auf Wunsch. Schlafzimmer: Betten, Schrank, Kommode, Stühle, Bettwäsche und nordische Duvet. Dusche/WC: neu renoviert, Doppel-Waschbecken, Haartrockner, Bad- und Handtücher. Im Haus Trepp sind sich weitere 5 Ferienwohnungen - Besuchen Sie unsere Website www.trepp-fewo-klosters.ch
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Endreinigung, Bettwäsche und Frotteewäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 h - "Check out" bis 09.30 h Anreise mit dem Auto - Autobahn N13, ab Landquart Richtung Davos/Klosters, Ausfahrt Klosters, ca. 300 m auf der Landstrasse fahren, nach Sanitätsgeschäft Kunz, erste Abzweigung rechts in Rüefaweg 7, etwa 100 m bis zu den Ferienwohnungen Trepp. Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln - SBB bis Landquart, umsteigen auf die RhB bis Klosters Platz, Ab Bahnhof mit dem Ortsbus der Linie 1 + 6 Richtung Serneus/Küblis, bis Haltestelle Rüefa, links in den Rüefaweg und ca.100 m bis zu den Ferienwohnungen Trepp. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Kinder Baby-Wickelauflage, Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Kinderhochstuhl, Kinderspielplatz, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für Drinnen
Zahlungsarten Barzahlung, Kreditkarten möglich, Überweisung
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo camping