Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford)

Bahnhofstrasse 16, 7250 Klosters
Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
Modern 4 ½ apartment (135 m2) on the ground floor with 3 double ensuite bedrooms - 1 extra-large double bed and 2 twins beds, all rooms have their own bath/shower/toilet, 1 sep. WC. Large living room with a real wooden fire/cheminée and a sofa bed place for 2 adult; telephone, 3 cable TV's , DVD, wireless internet, X-box, board games; fully-fitted kitchen; enjoy the sun in the south facing garden (your exclusive access). Washing machine, tumbler dryer, and humidifier in the house. Underground garage place, elevator access directly into the apartment; ski &boot room; pets only allowed on request. Non-smoking apartment.The apartment is just 2 minutes walk from the Gotchna cablecar and Klosters train station.
more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

4½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Final cleaning and laundry, towels: included

Check in/out & location

From Landquart - direction Klosters/Davos coming, before the Gotschnatunnel turn right to Klosters, drive trough the village, pas the evang. church after the hotel Vereina turn right direction Bahnhof Platz., the Chesa Grischuna is on the left roadside. Behind the Pine Cone shop, take the passage through an iron gate. You can park on the left in places 18 or 19 to unload luggage. To park your car overnight and access the underground garage "Telford", please continue driving a few more metres and turn next left at the Chesa Grischuna Hotel and then after 20m turn left into an enclosed area. You will see the wooden garage sliding door. Use the key to call the elevator and go to Floor 0. Out of the elevator, you find your apartment on the right. By train: Do not get off at KLOSTERS DORF if the train stops there; do get off at KLOSTERS. The apartment is less than 2 minutes walk from the platform. Turn right after leaving the train and walk along Bahnhofstrasse, past the Co-op supermarket and Chesa Grischuna. On the right, you'll soon see the Pine Cone shop; access to Haus Stafel is by a secluded paved alleyway through an iron gate. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Sports / Leisure time mountain activities, après ski, excursions, swimming opportunity, mountain/hiking guide, garden / meadow, golf, indoor games, bowling, horse-drawn carriage, mini-golf, nordic walking, riding, snowshoe hiking, ski instructor/tour guide, tennis court, table tennis, video games, hikes/guided hiking tours
Location mountain location, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, quiet location, urban area, central location
Meetings / Conferences DVD player, flat screen, ISDN, WiFi
Foreign languages German, English, French
Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, family friendly, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, wheelchair accessible, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, covered parking for cars, laundry facilities available, WiFi, public car park
Rental bike rental, cross-country ski rental, sledge rental, snowshoes, ski rental, snowboard rental
Suitability families, children, non-smokers
Children child-friendly, indoor games
fewo camping

Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford)

Bahnhofstrasse 16, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford) Haus Stafel Nr. 2 (Telford)
Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 10'357.00
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Modernes 4 1/2 Apartment (135 m2) im Erdgeschoss mit 3 Schlafzimmern - 1 extra grosses Doppelbett und 4 Einzelbetten, alle Zimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Bad und Dusche, 1 sep. WC. Grosses Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Sofa (in ein Doppelbett umfunktionierbar); Telefon, 3 Fernseher Kabelanschluss, DVD, Wirless Internet Anschluss, 1 Xbox Spielkonsole und diverse Brettspiele; vollständig ausgestattete Küche; Geniessen Sie die Sonne und die wunderbare Aussicht auf dem nach Süden ausgerichteten Garten (zur Alleinnutzung). Waschmaschine, Trockner sowie Luftbefeuchter im Haus. Tiefgarage mit direktem Lift in die Wohnung; Skiraum; Haustiere nur auf Anfrage zugelassen. Nicht-Raucher-Wohnung. Die Wohnung befindet sich nur 2 Gehminuten von der Gotschna Seilbahn entfernt.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021

4½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 30.01.2021, Abreise 06.02.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 10'357.00

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Endreinigung und Bettwäsche, Küchenwäsche: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Von Landquart - Richtung Klosters/Davos kommend vor dem Gotschnatunnel rechts nach Klosters abbiegen, durch den Ort fahren, an der evang. Kirche vorbei beim Hotel Vereina rechts Richtung Bahnhof abbiegen. Der Eingang befindet sich in einer kleinen Öffnung rechts vom Pine Cone Geschäft. Sie können auf den Parkplätzen 18 oder 19 parken um Ihr Gepäck auszuladen. Für das Parken über Nacht nehmen Sie bitte die Tiefgarage "Telford" . Dazu fahren Sie ein paar Meter auf der Bahnhofstrasse weiter und biegen an dem Chesa Grischuna Hotel links ab. 20 Meter weiter geht es links in ein abgeschlossenes Areal. Sie sehen dort ein Holz-Garagentor. Mit dem Schlüssel können Sie auch den Aufzug betätigen. Drücken Sie auf 'Etage 0'. Aus dem Aufzug kommend finden Sie Ihr Apartment auf der rechten Seite. Mit dem Zug: Bitte nicht in Klosters Dorf aussteigen sondern bis Klosters weiterfahren. Das Apartment befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt. Laufen Sie der Bahnhofstrasse entlag immer geradeaus, am Coop und der Chesa Grischuna vorbei. Beim Pine Cone rechts durch das eiserne Tor bis zum Haus Stafel. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt in Klosters! Ihre Telfords. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Sport / Freizeit Aktivitäten am Berg, Après Ski, Ausflugsfahrten, Bademöglichkeit, Berg- / Wanderführer, Garten / Wiese, Golf, Indoorspiele, Kegelbahn, Kutschenfahrten, Minigolf, Nordic walking, Reiten, Schneeschuhwanderung, Skilehrer / Tourguide, Tennisplatz, Tischtennis, Videospiele, Wanderungen/geführte Wanderungen
Lage Berglage, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Tagung / Kongress DVD-Player, Flat-Screen, ISDN, WiFi
Fremdsprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Familienfreundlich, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Rollstuhlgerecht, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Unterstellplatz für Auto, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Verleih Fahrradverleih, Langlaufski-Verleih, Schlitten-Verleih, Schneeschuhe, Skiverleih, Snowboard-Verleih
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo