Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli)

Monbielerstrasse 160, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
The 3-room apartment (70m2) with view to the gotschna and to Klosters is close to the cross-country trail. Parking lot, garden with garden grill, balcony south, laundry room and ski room are at your disposal. Living-room with radio, television, telephone, wireless on request, bedrooms with 4 single beds, bathroom, hair dryer, kitchen with oven, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, raclette heater; terrycloth towels, linen, duvets. No smoking. Pets are not allowed.



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking lot & bed linen: included Non Towels available!

Check in/out & location

From Landquart - direction Klosters/Davos coming, before the Gotschnatunnel turn right to Klosters. Follow the main street, after the second church (evang.) turn left. Follow the Monbielerstrasse app. 3 km direction Monbiel. The apartment in the "Haus Sisu" is 50 m after the Bus stop "Bir Legi". Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services own garden, parking space for bicycles, garden barbecue, garden furniture, internet - e-mail available, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, laundry facilities available
Suitability families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Location quiet location
fewo

Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli)

Monbielerstrasse 160, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli) Haus Sisu (Scheu-Niggli)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Die 3 Zimmerwohnung (70m2) befindet sich Nähe der Langlaufloipen, von der Wohnung haben Sie freie Sicht ins Parsenngebiet und nach Klosters. Zur Ihrer Verfügung stehen ein Parkplatz, Garten mit Gartengrill, Süd Balkon, Waschraum sowie Abstellraum für Sportgeräte. Wohnzimmer mit Radio, Fernseher, Wireless auf Anfrage, Telefon; 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten; Bad/Dusche/WC und Föhn; geschlossene Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Raclette Rechaud; Küchentücher, Bettwäsche sind vorhanden. Nichtraucher Wohnung. Keine Haustiere erlaubt



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 16.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz & Bettwäsche: inklusive Keine Frottewäsche vorhanden!

Check in/out & Lage

Von der Hauptstrasse Klosters-Davos nach der Evang. Kirche links abbiegen. Wegweiser Monbiel. Auf der Monbielerstrasse ca. 3 km nach Monbiel fahren. Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich 50 m nach der Bushaltestelle "Bir Legil" im Hause Sisu. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo