Haus Rhätikon 1. OG

Talstrasse 37, 7270 Davos Platz
Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

Beautiful, renovated 2.5 room apartment for max. 4 people (60m 2) with balcony; spacious living room with large dining table; entire apartment designed with oak parquet; 1 bedroom with2 single beds (also double bed possible) and large fitted wardrobe; living room with leather sofa, dining table with 4 comfortable leather chairs with high backrest, 2 single-wall-trunk beds and flat screen TV; 1 bathroom with bathtub, Closomat, double vanity, hairdryer; kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, refrigerator, freezer, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine, kettle; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath towels, nordic cover, baby cots and high chairs are free; Wireless free; pets are not allowed; apartment suitable for allergy sufferers!
Central location, bus stop in front of the houseand shops to 22: 00h. Ice rink, sports ground, Vaillant Arena, Jakobshorn, Schatzalp and various shopping centers in the immediate vicinity. On request for free: fondue and raclette dishes, toaster, microwave oven; rubbish bag blue, toilet paper, iron and board; baby cots and high chairs are free. In the same house there are two 8-bed apartments and 1 modern loft for 2 persons.

more



Other rooms not available from 24.04.2021 to 01.05.2021

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Linen and final cleaning: included
Parking and WiFi: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 3.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am From Klosters on the main street Promenade about 2 km in direction to Davos Platz, right after the Shop "Benetton" turn left into the Tobelmühlestrasse, after 200 m on the left, the last house on the street. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, person traveling alone, families, business travelers, children, non-smokers, seniors
Location right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, close to mountain railway, central location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, non-smoking house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed, children's bed, highchair
fewo

Haus Rhätikon 1. OG

Talstrasse 37, 7270 Davos Platz
Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG Haus Rhätikon 1. OG
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Schöne, renovierte 2.5 Zimmer Wohnung für max. 4 Personen (ca. 60m 2) mit Südbalkon; grosszügiges Wohn-Schlafzimmer mit grossem Esstisch; ganze Wohnung mit Eichen-Parkett ausgelegt; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten (auch Doppelbett möglich) und grossem Einbauschrank; Wohnzimmer mit Ledersofa, Esstisch mit 4 bequemen Leder-Stühlen mit Hochlehne, 2 Einzel-Wand-Klappbetten und Flachbildschirm TV; 1 Bad mit Badewanne, Closomat, Doppel Waschtisch, Haartrockner; Küche mit Glaskeramik Herd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Tiefkühlfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher; Bettwäsche, Küchentücher, Frotteewäsche, Nordisch Duvet, Babybetten und Kinderstühle sind kostenlos; Wireless kostenlos; Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt; Wohnung für Allergiker geeignet!
Zentrale Lage, Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Haus und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten bis 22:00 Uhr. Eisbahn, Sportplatz, Vaillant Arena, Jakobshorn-Bahn, Schatzalpbahn und verschiedene Einkaufscentern in unmittelbarer Nähe. Auf Wunsch kostenlos: Fondue- und Raclette Geschirr, Toaster, Mikrowellenofen, Bügeleisen und Bügel-Brett; Abfallsack blau, WC Papier; Babybetten und Kinderstühle sind kostenlos. Im gleichen Haus befinden sich zwei 8-Bett Wohnungen und 1 moderne Loft für 2 Personen.



mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 17.04.2021 bis 24.04.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche und Endreinigung: inklusive
Parkplatz und WLAN: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 15.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h Von Klosters her auf der Hauptstrasse Promenade ca. 2 km in Richtung Davos Platz, beim Kleidergeschäft "Benetton" kurz vor der Schatzalpbahn links abbiegen in die Tobelmühlestrasse, nach ca. 200 m links das letzte Haus bevor man in die Talstrasse einbiegt. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Anreise.
Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Einzelreisende, Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Nähe Bergbahn, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Nichtraucherhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett, Kinderbett, Kinderhochstuhl
fewo