Haus Rätia App. 20

Doggilochstrasse 100, 7250 Klosters
Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 ½ Rooms (approx. 75 m2) with gallery, accessible via space-saving staircase; 1st attic floor; built 2007; multiple dwelling with elevator, large balcony north/west to east, beautiful panorama, parking space in underground garage, shared ski and ski storage room, bike room; living room with kitchen (oven, microwave, 4 plate glass ceramic stove, extractor hood, refrigerator with separate freezer compartment, dishwasher, coffee machine, raclette and fondue set; dining area for 4 persons, 1 bedroom with 2 separate beds (90/200cm), gallery with 2 separate beds, accessible from the hallway via a staircase; shower/WC with towel dryer; living room with satellite TV, cosy sitting area, Swedish oven; waste sack, dishwasher trays available; the apartment must be handed over broom-clean; pets not allowed; non-smoking apartment.
Directly next to the apartment house there is a shopping possibility (Spar), a bus stop, as well as an access to the cross-country skiing trail. 

more



Other rooms not available from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included
Final cleaning & Bed linen: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 17.00 h - "Check out" until 09.30 h From Davos, in the direction of Klosters Platz, between Hotel Wynegg and Hotel Bündnerhof, turn right into Doggilochstrasse. The house is located after about 800 m on the right side. The entrance to the garage is to the right of the house Raetia.From Landquart: direction Klosters Platz / Davos, over the bridge past the Silvretta Parkhotel, between Hotel Wynegg and Hotel Bündnerhof turn left into the Doggilochstrasse The house is located after approx. 800 m on the right side. The entrance to the garage is to the right of the house Raetia.Key: Please contact the keyholder a few days before arrival.
Home delivery: Please contact the keyholder a few days before departure.
Location on the hiking path, right at the ski-bus/ hiking-bus/ bus stop, right at the cross-country ski trail, outskirts of town, quiet location
Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garage, garden furniture, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, underground garage
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
fewo camping

Haus Rätia App. 20

Doggilochstrasse 100, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20 Haus Rätia App. 20
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

2 ½ Zimmer (ca. 80 m2) mit Galerie, über Raumspartreppe erreichbar; 1. Dachgeschoss, Baujahr 2007, Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift, grosser Balkon Nord/West bis Ost, schönes Panorama, Autoabstellplatz in Tiefgarage, Mitbenützung des Ski -und Skischuraum, Bikeraum; Wohnzimmer mit Küche (Backofen, Mikrowelle, 4 -Plattenglaskeramikherd, Dunstabzugshaube, Kühlschrank mit separatem Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Raclette- und Fondueset; Essecke für 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 separaten Betten (90/200cm), Galerie mit 2 separaten Betten, über Raumspartreppe vom Flur her erreichbar; Dusche/WC mit Handtuchtrockner; Wohnzimmer mit Satelliten TV, gemütliche Sitzecke, Schwedenofen; Abfallsack, Geschirrspültabletts vorhanden; Die Wohnung muss besenrein übergeben werden; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung.
Direkt neben dem Mehrfamilienhaus befindet sich eine Einkaufsmöglichkeit (Denner), eine Bushaltestelle, sowie ein Zugang zur Langlaufloipe. 

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusiveEndreinigung & Bettwäsche: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 09.30 h Ab Davos, Richtung Klosters Platz, zwischen Hotel Wynegg und Hotel Bündnerhof nach rechts abbiegen in die Doggilochstrasse. Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 800 m auf der rechter Seite. Die Einfahrt zur Einstellhalle befindet sich rechts vom Haus Raetia.Ab Landquart: Richtung Klosters Platz/ Davos, über die Brücke vorbei am Silvretta Parkhotel, zwischen Hotel Wynegg und Hotel Bündnerhof nach links abbiegen in die Doggilochstrasse Das Haus befindet sich nach ca. 800 m auf der rechter Seite. Die Einfahrt zur Einstellhalle befindet sich rechts vom Haus Raetia. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.Wohnungsabgabe: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Abreise.

Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt an d. Ski-/ Wander-/ Bushaltestelle, Direkt an der Loipe, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartenmöbel, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Tiefgarage
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
fewo