Haus Raschnal

Sagenstrasse 16, 7247 Klosters Saas
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 1/2 room apartment (ca. 65m2) on the 1st floor, apartment house, balcony, southwest, parking, shared use of ski-room and washing machine; kitchen with oven, 4 hot plates, fridge with freezer, dishwasher; bathroom/WC; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds; living room with three-piece suite, TV; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, quilt; pets on request; non smoking apartment!



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

2 1/2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 2.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From the village square towards to Klosters, turn into Bahnhofstrasse, after 200m turn left into the Raschnalstrasse, after 100m turn left into driveway of the house Raschnal. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location located on a hill, hillside location, outskirts of town, quiet location
Facilities / Services pets welcome, multi-family house, car parking lot, snow chains necessary in winter, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available
Suitability non-smokers, seniors
fewo

Haus Raschnal

Sagenstrasse 16, 7247 Klosters Saas
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal Haus Raschnal
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2 1/2 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 65m2) im 1. Stock, Mehrfamilienhaus, Balkon südwest, Autoabstellplatz, Mitbenützung des Skiraumes und der Waschmaschine; Küche mit Backofen, 4-Kochplatten, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine; Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 normalen Betten; Wohnzimmer mit Postergruppe, TV; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; Haustiere auf Anfrage; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 14.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr Vom Dorfplatz Richtung Klosters, Abzweigung in die Bahnhofstrasse, nach 200m links in die Raschnalstrasse, nach 100m links abbiegen in Zufahrt des Haus Raschnal. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Hanglage, Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Haustiere willkommen, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Schneeketten im Winter erforderl., Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Eignung Nichtraucher, Senioren
fewo