Haus Perla

Hertistrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Perla Haus Perla Haus Perla Haus Perla
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 1/2 room apartment on the 2nd floor (ca. 108m2), apartmenthouse with elevator, garage, shared use of ski room and the washing machine; apartment with south-balcony, separate kitchen with oven, fridge, coffee machine, dishwasher, toaster; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 fold-away beds and 1 single bed (1 more bed and childbed on request); living room with radio, tv, telephone; Bath/WC and sep. WC; bed linen, kitchen towels, bath linen, nordic covers, blue rabbish bags; Non-smoker apartment! Pets on request!



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

Apartment, shower or bath, toilet


Additional Fees

Garage: included Pets: CHF 25.-- per stay

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. Promenade direction Davos Platz, before the Kongresshotel turn to the left, first building on the left. Key: Please contact the owner a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garage, pets welcome, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Children children's bed, child-friendly
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Haus Perla

Hertistrasse 1, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Perla Haus Perla Haus Perla Haus Perla
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3 1/2 Zimmerwohnung im 2. Stock (ca. 108m2), Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Garagenplatz in Einstellhalle; ruhige, zentrale Lage, Nähe Langlaufloipe und Eissportzentrum; Skiraum und Waschmaschine zur Mitbenützung. Wohnung mit Südbalkon; sep. Küche mit Glaskeramikherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirrspülmaschine und Toaster; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Schrankbetten und 1 Einzelbett (weiteres Notbett und Kinderbett auf Anfrage); Wohnzimmer mit Radio, TV, Telefon; Bad/WC und sep. WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet mit Daunen (nordisch), Abfallsäcke (blau), WC-Papier. Die Wohnung ist von Platz her grosszügig; die Einrichtung ist grösstenteils älter. Wohnung nur für Nichtraucher! Haustiere auf Anfrage!
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage oder Parkplatz: inklusive Einmaliger Aufschlag für Haustiere: CHF 25.--

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 h - "Check Out" bis 10.00 h Auf der Promenade Richtung Davos Platz, vor dem Kongress Hotel links abbiegen, erstes Haus links. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Eigentümer einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Haustiere willkommen, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo