Haus Holiday

Höfjiweg 19, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
7-room chalet (app. 350m2) on 2000sqm plot; luxurious swimming pool (water-/room temperature 26°) with spa and sauna; quiet and centrally located on the south slope with spectacular panoramic views from every room; garage, parking; south balcony, south-terrace, garden furniture, gas barbecue; ski room, storage room, games room with table tennis and football, laundry room with washer, dryer and freezer, wine cellar; ground floor: separate living kitchen (fully equipped including espresso machine, dishwasher, fondue set, etc.), separate toilet; wardrobe; master bedroom with dressing table, day bed, large bathroom tub/separate shower/toilet; sitting room with open fireplace, TV, stereo system, which turns into dining room with extendable dining table (10 people) and sideboard; first floor: bath/shower/toilet, bath/bathtub/toilet; 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, desk, dresser, balcony, 1 bedroom with 1 single bed and large sofa bed and desk, 2 bedrooms with twin beds and a desk; the house is fully equipped; pets are allowed on request; smoking in the living and dining rooms possible! 1000 m² protégé en plein air mur de verre rétractable de jeux de la piscine, un court de badminton et tentes, tente et sac de couchage disponible.
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

chalet/house


Additional Fees

Garage & Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5 p.m. - "Check out" by 10 a.m. Prättigauerstrasse direction Klosters, from the exit app. 3,9 km (4 minutes), driving trough Klosters-Dorf direction Klosters Platz. Arriving in Klosters Platz after the protestant church (beautiful old stone tower), turn half left to Monbielerstrasse. After 190m turn left into Talstrasse, then immediately right into the Höfjiweg. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location private setting, on the hiking path, located on a hill, hillside location, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi, winter garden
Suitability families, groups, children, seniors
Wellness aerobics room, indoor swimming pool, relaxation room, sauna
Children child-friendly, children's playroom, indoor games
fewo

Haus Holiday

Höfjiweg 19, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday Haus Holiday
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

7 Zimmer Chalet (ca. 350m2) auf 2000 qm Grundstück; luxuriöse Schwimmhalle (Wasser-/Raumtemperatur 26 Grad) mit Wellnessbereich und Sauna; ruhig und zentral gelegen am Südhang mit grandiosem Panoramablick aus allen Zimmern; Garage, Parkplatz; Süd-Balkon, Süd-Terrasse, Gartenmöbel, Gas-Gartengrill; Skiraum, Abstellraum, Spielraum mit Tischtennis und Fussball; Wirtschaftsraum mit Waschmaschine, Trockner und Gefriertruhe, Weinkeller; Erdgeschoss: separate Wohn-Küche (Vollausgestattet; u.a. auch Espressomaschine, Geschirrspüler, Fondue-Set etc.); separates WC; Garderobe; Masterbedroom mit Schminktisch, Tagesliege, grossem Badezimmer, Badewanne/separate Dusche/WC; Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin, TV, Stereoanlage; übergehend in Essraum mit ausziehbarem Esstisch (10 Personen) und Anrichte; 1. Stockwerk: Bad/Dusche/WC, Bad/Badewanne/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, Schreibtisch, Schminktisch, begehbarer Südbalkon, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Einzelbett oder/und grosses Schlafsofa und Schreibtisch, 2 Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbetten und Schreibtisch; alle Zimmer verfügen über grosse Holz-Einbaukleiderschränke; Betten bei Anreise bezogen; Das Haus ist vollständig ausgestattet; Haustiere sind auf Anfrage erlaubt; Rauchen im Wohn- und Esszimmer möglich! 1000 qm geschützte Spielwiese vor absenkbarer Fensterfront des Schwimmbades, mit Federballplatz und Zeltmöglichkeiten, Zelt und Schlafsäcke vorhanden.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 30.01.2021 bis 06.02.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

Chalet/Ferienhaus


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage & Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Auf der Prättigauerstrasse Ausfahrt Klosters nehmen, von dort aus 3,9 km (ca. 4 Min.) weiter fahren durch Klosters-Dorf bis hinauf nach Klosters-Platz. In Klosters-Platz nach der protestantischen Kirche (schöner alter Steinturm) halblinks abbiegen in die Monbielerstrasse. Nach 190 m links abbiegen in die Talstrasse, dann gleich recht in den Höfjiweg. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Alleinlage, Am Wanderweg, Auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi, Wintergarten
Eignung Familien, Gruppen, Kinder, Senioren
Wellness Gymnastik / -raum, Hallenbad, Ruhe- / Relaxingraum, Sauna
Kinder Kinderfreundlich, Kinderspielzimmer, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo