Haus Domspatz

Feldstrasse 11, 7247 Klosters Saas
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 913.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

Single house with a 4 room apartment (ca. 67m2); garage and two parking spaces; large balcony with south-west exposure and stunning views; storage space for sports equipment; kitchen with oven, three hotplates, large fridge freezer, dishwasher, coffee maker, egg cooker, kettle, fondue and raclette; bathroom with sink, toilet, bath with shower; 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 bedroom with bunk beds; living with leather sofa and 2 armchairs; dining area on 8-10 expandable; cable-TV, flat screen TV, WiFi, CD-DVD player, radio; pets not allowed; non smoking apartment.

more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4 room apartment

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 913.00

Additional Fees

Garage & Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am - in consultation with key holder Coming from Landquart in the center of Saas, after the church turn right direction transition. Turn immediately before the railroad tracks, not right to the station, but left, then go through the underpass. First street on the left, there on the left side the 2 house "Domspatz". Depending on the snow situation, the "Haus Domspatz" can only be reached with 4-wheel-drive or snow chains!

Facilities / Services own garden, single-family house, parking space for bicycles, garage, garden barbecue, garden furniture, free use of internet, car parking lot, snow chains necessary in winter, ski storeroom, drying room, covered parking for cars, WiFi
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Location outskirts of town, quiet location
fewo

Haus Domspatz

Feldstrasse 11, 7247 Klosters Saas
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz Haus Domspatz
Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 913.00
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

Einfamilienhaus mit einer 4 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 67m2); Garage und zwei Stellplätze; grosser Balkon mit Süd-Westausrichtung und herrlichem Blick; Abstellmöglichkeiten für Sportgeräte; Küche mit Backofen, drei Kochplatten, grosser Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Eierkocher, Wasserkocher, Fondue und Raclette; Bad mit Waschbecken, WC, Badewanne mit Dusche; 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Etagenbetten; Wohnzimmer mit Ledercouch und 2 Sesseln; Essplatz auf 8-10 Personen erweiterbar; Kabel-TV, Flachbildfernseher, WLAN, CD-DVD-Player, Radio; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucherwohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021

4-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 23.01.2021, Abreise 30.01.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 913.00

Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage & Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr - nach Absprache mit Schlüsselhalter Von Landquart kommend in Ortsmitte Saas, nach der Kirche rechts Richtung Bahnhof abbiegen. Unmittelbar vor den Bahngleisen, nicht rechts zum Bahnhof, sondern nach links abbiegen, dann durch die Unterführung. 1ste Strasse links, dort auf linker Seite das 2. Haus "Domspatz". Je nach Schneesituation ist die Anfahrt zum "Haus Domspatz" nur mit 4x4 oder Schneeketten möglich!

Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Einfamilienhaus, Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Garage, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, PKW-Parkplatz, Schneeketten im Winter erforderl., Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Unterstellplatz für Auto, WiFi
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
fewo