Haus Carmela

Sagenstrasse 17, 7247 Klosters Saas
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
3 ½ room apartment (app.72m2) on the mezzanine floor in an apartment building; quiet location; parking lot in garage; shared use of garden, ski-room, terrace, washing machine, drying room; kitchen with oven, electric cooker, dishwasher, fridge with freezer, coffee machine; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, 1 bedroom with 1 single bed and 1 bunk bed; bathroom, separate toilet; living room with sofa, fireplace, dining area, TV, CD player, radio, telephone; pets not allowed; non smoking apartment!



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

3½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 2.00 pm - "Check Out" by 10.00 am From the village square towards to Klosters, turn into the Bahnhofstrasse, after 200 m turn left into Raschnalstrasse, after 100m turn left into driveway Carmela. Key: Please contact the keyholder a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services garden barbecue, garden furniture, multi-family house, ski storeroom, terrace, underground garage, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available
Children children's bed, indoor games
Location outskirts of town, quiet location
fewo

Haus Carmela

Sagenstrasse 17, 7247 Klosters Saas
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela Haus Carmela
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
3 ½-Zimmerwohnung (ca. 72m2) im Hochparterre in einem Mehrfamilienhaus; ruhige Lage; Autoabstellplatz in Garage; Mitbenützung des Garten, Skiraumes, Terrasse, Waschmaschine, Trockenraum; Küche mit Backofen, Elektroherd, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine; 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Einzelbett und 1 Etagenbett; Bad, separates WC; Wohnzimmer mit Sitzgruppe, Cheminée, Essecke, TV, CD-Player, Radio, Telefon; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 06.03.2021 bis 13.03.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklsuive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 14.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Vom Dorfplatz Richtung Klosters, Abzweigung in die Bahnhofstrasse, nach 200m links in die Raschnalstrasse, nach 100m links abbiegen in Zufahrt Carmela. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Schlüsselhalterin einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Tiefgarage, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderbett, Spiele für Drinnen
Lage Ortsrand, Ruhige Lage
fewo