Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud)

Monbielerstrasse 6, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
The flat (approx. 115 m2) balcony (20m2) is located on the second floor of "Haus Begonia" (built in 1976). Separate kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, micro oven and raclette oven. Large living-dining room with panoramic window over the valley, terrace to the South; TV, Internet Wifi; 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, a bathroom containing bathtub/shower possibility, toilet and a double washbasin. 2 bedrooms with 3 beds each (one single bed and two bunk beds), a bathroom with shower/toilet and a double washbasin. http://begoniaberthoud.blogspot.com/



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

4 room apartment


Additional Fees

2 parking lot in th garage: included There is a phone meter for outgoing phone calls, which have to be paid separately.

Check in/out & location

From Landquart - direction Klosters/Davos coming, before the Gotschnatunnel turn right to Klosters, drive trough the village, after the second church (evang.) trun left into the Monbielerstrasse, the house Begonia is the third on the right roadside. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Suitability families, children
Facilities / Services garage, common garden, internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, lift / elevator, wheelchair accessible, terrace, WiFi
Children children's bed
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud)

Monbielerstrasse 6, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud) Haus Begonia Nr. 7 (Berthoud)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Die 4 1/2-Zimmer-Wohnung (ca. 115 m2) mit Balkon (20m2) liegt im ersten Stock im Haus Begonia (Baujahr 1974). Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe, separate Küche mit Durchreiche (Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank Mikrowellenofen, Racletteofen). Grosses Wohn-Esszimmer mit Panoramafenster und schönster Aussicht, Terrasse gegen Süden; Fernseher, Internet Wifi. 1 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten und Badewanne/Duschvorrichtung/ WC und Doppellavabo. 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 3 Betten wovon jeweils ein Einzelbett und zwei Etagenbetten mit Dusche/WC, Doppellavabo und kleiner Etagenwaschmaschine. Kinderbett auf Anfrage. Garten zur gemeinschaftlichen Benützung. http://begoniaberthoud.blogspot.com/
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

4½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

2 Garagenplätze: inklusive Telefonzähler für ausgehende Telefongespräche welche separat zu bezahlen sind.

Check in/out & Lage

Von Landquart - Richtung Klosters/Davos kommend vor dem Gotschnatunnel rechts nach Klosters abbiegen, durch den Ort fahren, nach der zweiten Kirche (evang.) links in die Monbielerstrasse einbiegen. Das dritte Haus auf der rechten Strassenseite ist das Haus Begonia. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Familien, Kinder
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Rollstuhlgerecht, Terrasse, WiFi
Kinder Kinderbett
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo