Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck)

Heidweg 3, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck)
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
The apartment (80m2) offers 2 bedrooms with 1 double bed (two mattresses); on the 3rd floor without lift;1 living room with balcony, open kitchen with spacious dining area and small balcony, induction cooker, oven, refrigerator, coffee maker, fondue and raclette, dishwasher, kitchen towels, one wet cell with 2 sinks, shower and toilet, a sink in the room, bath towels available. The garden, storage room, ski room and laundry room are for your use. TV / radio, pets on request. Non smoking. The apartment was completely renovated in 2011 and partly rebuilt.



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

3 room apartment


Additional Fees

Parking place: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 4.00 pm - "Check Out" by 11.00 am From Landquart you follow the main street till the Kath. Church, then after 80m "Shell-Garage, Hotel Steinbock, Bakery Charly". Then Pedestrian crossing, turn left in a small road and continue the road to the end. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Suitability person traveling alone, seniors
Facilities / Services common garden, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, laundry facilities available
Children children's bed
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck)

Heidweg 3, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck) Haus Annina Nr. 7 (Luck)
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
Die Wohnung (ca. 80m2) bietet Ihnen 2 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett (2 Matratzen); im 3.Stock ohne Lift; 1 Wohnzimmer mit Balkon, offene Küche mit grosszügigem Essbereich und kleinem Balkon, Induktionsherd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Fondue- und Raclettegeschirr, Geschirrspühlmaschine, Küchentücher vorhanden; 1 Nasszelle mit 2 Lavabos, Dusche und WC, 1 Lavabo im Zimmer, Frotteewäsche vorhanden. Der Garten, Abstellraum, Skiraum und Waschraum sind zur gemeinschaftlichen Benützung. TV/Radio, Haustiere auf Anfrage. Nichtraucherwohnung. Die Wohnung wurde 2011 komplett saniert und zum Teil umgebaut.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 16.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 11.00 Uhr Aus Richtung Landquart. Rechte Seite Kath.Kirche, nach weiteren 80 m Shell-Garage, Hotel Steinbock (vis-à-vis Hotel Walserhof), Bäckerei Charly. Fussgängerstreifen, dann links in Zufahrtsstrasse einbiegen und zu Ende fahren. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Einzelreisende, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl.
Kinder Kinderbett
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo