Haus Annina Nr. 2

Heidweg 3, 7250 Klosters
Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 70'070.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

3 room apartment (app. 90m2) on the ground floor of the house Annina, beautiful terrace and garden in front of the living room/kitchen door; here you can sit all day in the sun. The beautiful bright living room is original furnishings, open modern kitchen with dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, freezer, coffee etc .; 2 bedrooms and living room allow persons 6 berths in 3 rooms; bedroom with bunk bed for 2 persons, bedroom with double bed (140x200cm), extra bed is tucked under the loft bed; shower/WC; living room with TV, DVD player, VCR, WLAN; bed linen, towels; shared use of washing machine, drying room, ski storage; parking; pets are welcome, nonsmoking apartment.
Very central but a detached house in the south-facing slope with lots of sun. 5 minutes walk to the train station, the station of the Gotschna or shopping.

more

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

3 room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 70'070.00

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am

Coming from Landquart: on the road Landstrasse in Klosters Platz after Hotel Walserhof (left) into the small road (Heidweg). 100m where the road ends in front of the house Annina is a private parking. You can park 1 car for free here. The apartment is on the ground floor right, with the terrace and garden in front of you.

Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.
Suitability Allergiker geeignet, families, children, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services own garden, family friendly, garden barbecue, garden furniture, pets welcome, free use of internet, multi-family house, ski storeroom, drying room, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location hillside location, quiet location, central location
Children children's bed, child-friendly, indoor games
fewo camping

Haus Annina Nr. 2

Heidweg 3, 7250 Klosters
Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2 Haus Annina Nr. 2
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

3 Zimmerwohnung (ca. 90m2) im Erdgeschoss des Hauses Annina, schöne Terrasse und Garten mit Möbel und Gasgrill direkt vor dem Wohnzimmer/Küchentüre; hier kann man den ganzen Tag in der Sonne sitzen. Das schöne helle Wohnzimmer ist originell eingerichtet, offenen modernen Küche mit Geschirrspülmaschine, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine etc.; 2 Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer erlauben 6 Personen Schlafplätze in 3 Räumen; Schlafzimmer mit Hochbett für 2 Personen, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140x200cm), Extrabett ist unter dem Hochbett verstaut; 1 Schlafzimmer mit DVD-Player und kleinem TV; Dusche/WC; Wohnzimmer mit TV, WLAN; Bettwäsche, Handtücher vorhanden; zur Mitbenützung Waschmaschine, Trockenraum, Skiraum; Parkplatz; Haustiere willkommen, Nichtraucherwohnung.
Sehr zentral und doch ein freistehendes Haus im Südhang mit viel Sonne und wenig Lärm. 5 Minuten zu Fuss zum Bahnhof, zur Talstation der Gotschna Luftseilbahn oder zum Einkaufen. 200 Meter vom berühmten Hotel Walserhof.

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

3-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 10.00 Uhr

Von Landquart kommend: auf der Landstrasse in Klosters Platz nach dem Hotel Walserhof (links) scharf links in die kleine Strasse (Heidweg) den Berg hoch abbiegen. 100m weiter endet die Strasse vor dem Haus Annina auf dem Privatparkplatz. Sie können hier 1 Auto gratis parkieren. Die Wohnung ist im Erdgeschoss rechts, mit der Terrasse und Garten direkt vor Ihnen.

Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Eignung Allergiker geeignet, Familien, Kinder, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Eigener Garten, Familienfreundlich, Gartengrill, Gartenmöbel, Haustiere willkommen, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Hanglage, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Kinder Kinderbett, Kinderfreundlich, Spiele für Drinnen
fewo camping