Guardaval Nr. 301

Salzgäbastrasse 9, 7260 Davos Dorf
2 Guests
Age of children

Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301
Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 761.00
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
1-room apartment 30m2 on the 3rd floor; balcony 7 m2, east facing position, beautiful view of the mountains, the valley and the village; central, quiet, sunny position on the slope, 300 m from the ski area; for shared use: indoor pool, lounge with TV, sauna (extra), playroom, lift, ski room, washing machine; bread roll service and beverage service; simple and comfortable furnishings; living/dining room with 2 wall-mounted beds and cable TV (flat screen), radio and stereo, WiFi, exit to the balcony; kitchen with 4 hotplates, oven with dining table; bath/WC; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels; pets not allowed; non-smoking apartment!
more

Our free rooms from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3

Arrival 23.01.2021, Departure 30.01.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 761.00



Other rooms not available from 23.01.2021 to 30.01.2021

1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


Additional Fees

Parking: CHF 5.- per dayGarage: CHF 10.- per dayThe collection of a deposit on handing over the keys on site is possible.

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 4.00 - 6.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 amDavos Dorf, go along the main road "Promenade" ca 1,5km . Before "Hotel Meierhof" on your right you turn right into the "Salzgäbastrasse". Follow the road for about 500m and you will see Utoring Guardaval on your left, the entrance to the house is narrow. Key: Please contact the reception a few days before arrival.

Wellness indoor swimming pool, sauna
Location hillside location, close to mountain railway, quiet location, central location
Facilities / Services free use of internet, lift / elevator, car parking lot, underground garage, laundry facilities available, WiFi
fewo

Guardaval Nr. 301

Salzgäbastrasse 9, 7260 Davos Dorf
Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301 Guardaval Nr. 301
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

1-Zimmer-Wohnung 30m2 im 3. Stock; Balkon 7 m2, Ostlage, schöne Sicht auf die Berge, das Tal und die Ortschaft; zentrale, ruhige, sonnige Lage am Hang, 300 m vom Skigebiet; zur Mitbenutzung: Hallenbad, Aufenthaltsraum mit TV, Sauna (extra), Spielzimmer, Fahrstuhl, Skiraum, Waschmaschine; Brötchenservice und Getränkeservice; einfach und gemütlich eingerichtet; Wohn-/Esszimmer mit 2 Wandschrankbetten und Kabel-TV (Flachbildschirm), Radio und Stereoanlage, WLAN, Ausgang zum Balkon; Küche mit 4 Kochplatten, Backofen mit Esstisch; Bad/WC; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!

mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 31.07.2021 bis 07.08.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


1 Zi. Appartment 2 Betten CH7260.200.3


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: CHF 5.- pro Tag
Garage: CHF 10.- pro TagDie Erhebung einer Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe vor Ort ist möglich.

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 16.00 - 18.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 hDavos-Dorf, fahren Sie ungefähr 1.5 km weiter der "Promenade" entlang. Biegen Sir vor dem Hotel Meierhof rechts in die "Salzgäbastrasse" ab. Folgen Sie der Strasse ca. 500m auf der linken Seite sehen Sie das Utoring Guardaval, die Zufahrt zum Haus ist schmal. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Reception einige Tage vor Ankunft.
Wellness Hallenbad, Sauna
Lage Hanglage, Nähe Bergbahn, Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, PKW-Parkplatz, Tiefgarage, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
fewo camping