Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A

Doggilochstrasse 87, 7250 Klosters
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.

2 room apartment on the 1st floor; living room (20m2) with kitchen and sofa bed (195x155 cm), table with corner bench, fire-place, radio with CD-player, TV and Blueray-DVD, phone, free interne connection (WLAN or Ethernet cable), bath/WC and balcony. Bed-room (13m2) with double bed, phone, TV, radio. Own ski room, parking. The apartment with balcony is located near the cross country tracks in winter and near the outdoor pool in summer, busstation is close.




Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2 room apartment


Additional Fees

Bed linen and bath towels: included Parking place: included

Check in/out & location

From Landquart - direction Klosters/Davos coming, before the Gotschnatunnel turn right to Klosters, drive trough the village, pas the evang. church, app. 200 m after the bridge turn left into the Doggilochstrasse. Follow that street, app. 300 m after the Doggilochlake turn left in to the small street. Key: Please contact the care-taker a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services internet - e-mail available, free use of internet, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, terrace, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Location quiet location
fewo

Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A

Doggilochstrasse 87, 7250 Klosters
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder


Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A Guarda Munt Nr. 13, Haus A
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.

Gepflegte Zweizimmerwohnung im 1. Stock. Wohnzimmer (20 m2) mit Küche und Auszugsbett (195X155 cm), Tisch mit Eckbank, Cheminéeofen, Radio mit CD-Player, TV und Blueray-DVD-Abspielgerät, Telefon, Freier Internetanschluss (WLAN oder Ethernetkabel); Bad, WC und Balkon. Schlafzimmer (13 m2) mit Doppelbett, Telefon, TV, Radio. Eigener Skiraum, Autoabstellplatz. Die Wohnung ist sonnig und ruhig gelegen, in der Nähe der Langlaufloipe (Winter), Freibad, Nordic Walking, Biking Trail (Sommer) und der Busstation.




Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Bettwäsche und Frotteewäsche: inklusive Parkplatz: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

Von Landquart - Richtung Klosters/Davos kommend vor dem Gotschnatunnel rechts nach Klosters abbiegen, durch den Ort fahren, an der evang. Kirche vorbei, ca. 200 m nach der Brücke links in die Doggilochstrasse einbiegen. Der Strasse folgen, ca. 300 m nach dem Doggilochsee links in die Nebenstrasse einbiegen. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Internet-email öffentl. zugänglich, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Terrasse, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo