Grifla 3-4

Goristrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf
Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4
Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 742.77
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)

2 ½ apartment room (approx. 45m2) on the 2nd floor; apartment building with elevator; parking space in front of the house; shared use of the ski room (lockable cupboard); kitchen with oven, 4-plate ceramic stove, refrigerator with freezer compartment, dishwasher, extensive kitchen equipment; bath/WC; 1 bedroom with a double bed; living room with sofa bed, dining area; bed linen, towels, kitchen towels, duvet nordic; WiFi, digital-TV; waste bags blue; pets not allowed; non-smoking apartment!


Price includes rent, cleaning, linen, tourist tax and service charge are independent of the number of persons.


This holiday apartment is cleaned and disinfected according to "Corona criteria". I.e. special requirements regarding the cleaning/disinfection of the apartment after an occupancy. The criteria include measures for the protection of the cleaning staff as well as for the protection of the coming guests and ensures a virus-free apartment.

more

Our free rooms from 23.10.2021 to 30.10.2021

2½ room apartment

Arrival 23.10.2021, Departure 30.10.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 742.77

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am
After the entrance in Davos (from Klosters) in the direction of Flüela into the Flüelastrasse. Take the first possible right turn over a small bridge into Seehornstrasse. After approx. 200m turn right into Goristrasse. The house Grifla is after approx. 100m on the left side. Key: Please contact the care taker a few days before arrival.
3D-Video
Suitability families, non-smokers, seniors
Facilities / Services common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Children crib/baby bed
Location quiet location
fewo camping

Grifla 3-4

Goristrasse 3, 7260 Davos Dorf

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Aktion von 19. November 2021 bis 23. Dezember 2021

Bei der Online-Buchung einer Ferienwohnung (ab 2 Nächte) über den Ferienshop Davos Klosters erhalten Sie bis zum 23. Dezember 2021 einen 20%-Gutschein auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport Davos & Klosters und Paarsenn Sport Davos.
Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4 Grifla 3-4
Anreise 04.12.2021, Abreise 11.12.2021 , 2 Erwachsene
ab CHF 1'014.93
(inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxen)

2 ½ Zimmerwohnung (ca. 45m2) im 2. Stock; Mehrfamilienhaus mit Lift; Autoabstellplatz vor dem Haus; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes (abschliessbarer Schrank); Küche mit Backofen, 4-Plattenglaskeramikherd, Kühlschrank mit Tiefgefrierfach, Geschirrspülmaschine, umfangreiche Küchenausstattung; Bad/WC; 1 Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett; Wohnzimmer mit Schlaf-Sofa, Essecke; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet nordisch; WLAN, digital-TV; Abfallsäcke blau; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher-Wohnung!


Im Preis inklusive sind Miete, Reinigung, Wäsche, Gästetaxe und Bearbeitungsgebühr unabhängig der Personenzahl.

Diese Ferienwohnung ist nach „Corona-Kriterien“ gereinigt und desinfiziert. D.h. spezielle Vorgaben bezüglich der Reinigung/Desinfektion der Wohnung nach einer Belegung. Die Kriterien beinhalten Massnamen zum Schutz der Reinigungsleute wie auch zum Schutz der kommenden Gäste und sorgt für eine Virenfreie-Wohnung.

mehr

Unsere freien Zimmer vom 04.12.2021 bis 11.12.2021

2½-Zimmerwohnung

Anreise 04.12.2021, Abreise 11.12.2021, 2 Erwachsene
Preis inkl. obligatorischen Nebenleistungen wie Bettwäsche, Endreinigung und Gästetaxe

CHF 1'014.93

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab ca. 17.00 h - "Check out" bis 10.00 h
Nach der Einfahrt in Davos (von Klosters) Richtung Flüela in die Flüelastrasse. Erste mögliche Abzweigung rechts über eine kleine Brücke in die Seehornstrasse. Nach ca. 200m in der Kurve rechts abbiegen in die Goristrasse. Das Haus Grifla ist nach ca. 100m auf der linken Seite. Schlüssel: Bitte melden Sie sich einige Tage vor Ankunft beim Schlüsselhalter.
3D-Video
Eignung Familien, Nichtraucher, Senioren
Einrichtungen Betrieb Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Kinder Gitterbett / Babybett
Lage Ruhige Lage
fewo camping