Green Nr. 31

Riedstrasse 12, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31
Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021 , 2 Adults
from CHF 702.60
(including compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax)
1 room studio (about 24m2) on the 3rd floor with lift, multi-family house, for 2 persons; large south-facing balcony; parking; shared use of the ski room and washing machine, tumbler; kitchen with two hotplates, refrigerator with freezer; bath/WC; living room with 2 normal beds, sofa with table, dining table with 2 chairs, cable TV, free WiFi, CD player with radio; cellar compartment for luggage etc.; bed linen, bath towels and kitchen towels; pets are not allowed; non-smoking apartment.

Our free rooms from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

1-room apartment

Arrival 30.01.2021, Departure 06.02.2021, 2 Adults
Price includes compulsory services such as bedding, final cleaning, statutory guest tax

CHF 702.60

Additional Fees

Parking: included

Check in/out & location

"Check In" from 3.00 - 6.00 pm - "Check Out" by 9.00 - 10.00 am Davos Platz train station, take the Talstrasse towards Davos Dorf until you reach the petrol station, take the next road at the big turbine to the left into Riedstrasse. The apartment is located in the house Green, Riedstrasse 12, (right side of the street). Apartment No. 31 is on the 3rd floor. Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Facilities / Services parking space for bicycles, garden furniture, common garden, free use of internet, lift / elevator, multi-family house, car parking lot, ski storeroom, drying room, use of clothes dryer, laundry facilities available, WiFi
Suitability non-smokers, seniors
Location quiet location, central location
fewo

Green Nr. 31

Riedstrasse 12, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31 Green Nr. 31
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
1 Zimmerstudio (ca. 24m2 ) im 3. Stock mit Lift, Mehrfamilienhaus, für 2 Personen; grosser Südbalkon; Autoabstellplatz; Mitbenützung des Skiraumes und der Waschmaschine, Tumbler; Küche mit zwei Kochplatten, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach; Bad / WC; Wohnzimmer mit 2 normalen Betten, Sofa mit Tisch, Esstisch mit 2 Stühlen, Kabel TV, gratis WLAN, CD Player mit Radio; Kellerabteil für Koffer etc.; Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche und Küchentücher; Haustiere nicht erlaubt; Nichtraucher Wohnung.



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 16.01.2021 bis 23.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

1-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Parkplatz: Inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check In" ab 15.00 - 18.00 Uhr - "Check Out" bis 9.00 - 10.00 Uhr Vom Bahnhof Davos Platz fahren Sie auf der Talstrasse Richtung Davos Dorf bis zur Tankstelle, dort biegen Sie die nächste Strasse bei der grossen Turbine links ab in die Riedstrasse. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Haus Green, Riedstrasse 12, ( rechte Strassenseite). Die Wohnung Nr. 31 ist im 3. Stock. Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Einrichtungen Betrieb Einstellplatz für Fahrräder, Gartenmöbel, Gemeinschaftsgarten, Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, PKW-Parkplatz, Skiabstellraum, Trockenraum, Trockner-Benutzung, Waschmaschinenbenutzung mögl., WiFi
Eignung Nichtraucher, Senioren
Lage Ruhige Lage, Zentrale Lage
fewo