Golfpark B Nr. 15

Hertistrasse 6, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Guests
Age of children


Promotion until 5 April 2021

Promotion until 5 April 2021

If you book a holiday flat in Davos Klosters online from our Holiday Shop, you will receive a voucher for 20 percent off ski and snowboard rental at Bardill Sport and Angerer Sport until 5 April 2021.
Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15
We are sorry, but no offer can be found for the criteria you entered.
2 1/2 room apartment (58 m2) on the 1st floor, elevator, garage, ski room. Apartment with south balcony with furniture, separate kitchen with oven, fridge, coffee machine; bathroom/toilet (renovated in 2013); 1 bedroom with 2 single beds, living room with 2 wall beds, three-piece-suite; bed linen, bath linen, kitchen towels, Nordic cover, telephone, radio, TV, WLAN, toilet paper, rubbish bag, pets are NOT allowed, non-smoker. The apartment house "Golfpark" is located between Davos Platz and Dorf, directly at the golf course and cross country ski center, indoor swimming pool and nearby convention center. The furniture is not uniform but comfortable, clean and intact.
more



Other rooms not available from 30.01.2021 to 06.02.2021

2½ room apartment


Additional Fees

Garage: included

Check in/out & location

"Check in" from 5.00 pm - "Check out" by 10.00 am Davos Dorf, before the Kongress Hotel left (Hertistrasse), cross the next crossing and the level, 3rd house on the right (Haus Golfpark 15). Key: Please contact the key-holder a few days before arrival.

Location on the hiking path, right on the golf course, right at the cross-country ski trail, quiet location, urban area, central location
Facilities / Services garage, garden furniture, lift / elevator, multi-family house, ski storeroom, WiFi
Suitability non-smokers
fewo

Golfpark B Nr. 15

Hertistrasse 6, 7270 Davos Platz
2 Gäste
Alter der Kinder

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Aktion bis 5. April 2021

Wenn Sie eine Ferienwohnung in Davos Klosters online über den Ferienshop buchen, erhalten Sie bis zum 5. April 2021 einen Gutschein für 20 Prozent auf die Ski- und Snowboardmiete bei Bardill Sport und Angerer Sport.
Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15 Golfpark B Nr. 15
Leider konnte mit den von Ihnen eingegebenen Suchkriterien kein entsprechendes Angebot gefunden werden.
2 1/2-Zimmerwohnung im 1. Stock (58 m2), Lift, Südbalkon mit Gartenmöbeln, Garage, Skiraum. Sep. Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Bad/WC (renoviert 2013), Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten, 2 Schrankbetten im Wohn-Esszimmer, Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Küchentücher, Duvet mit Daunen (nordisch), Esszimmer mit Eckbank, Polstergruppe, Telefon, Radio, TV, WLAN, WC-Papier, Abfallsack, KEINE Haustiere erlaubt, Nichtraucher. Das Appartementhaus "Golfpark" befindet sich zwischen Davos Platz und Dorf, unmittelbar beim Golfplatz und Langlaufzentrum, nähe Hallenbad und Kongresshaus. Die Möblierung ist nicht einheitlich aber gemütlich, sauber und intakt.
mehr



Weitere Zimmer, die vom 23.01.2021 bis 30.01.2021 nicht verfügbar sind

2½-Zimmerwohnung


Zuschläge & Spezielles

Garage: inklusive

Check in/out & Lage

"Check in" ab 17.00 Uhr - "Check out" bis 10.00 Uhr Davos Dorf, vor dem Kongress Hotel links in die Hertistrasse abbiegen, die nächste Kreuzung überqueren und dann ist es das zweitletzte Haus auf der rechten Seite (Haus Golfpark 15). Schlüssel: Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Schlüsselhalter einige Tage vor Ankunft.

Lage Am Wanderweg, Direkt am Golfplatz, Direkt an der Loipe, Ruhige Lage, Stadtgebiet, Zentrale Lage
Einrichtungen Betrieb Garage, Gartenmöbel, Lift / Aufzug, Mehrfamilienhaus, Skiabstellraum, WiFi
Eignung Nichtraucher
fewo